Aston Leather Shearling Rounded Hat (For Men)

Closeouts. Classy shearling rounded hat from Aston makes the perfect attire to match your new coat.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Reviewed by C.R. from Portland, OR on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    This hat is super comfortable and exactly what I was hoping for. I usually wear a cashmere or merino wool hat on cold winter days, but after a while they itch my head. But I can wear this hat for hours without getting itchy, and it's really cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love boots from Nampa ID on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for X-mas. It was too snug for him and didn't look so stylish either. I love it though. I bought him the large and it does make a nice ladies hat. I could have prob. fit with the medium size but the large works well. Warmest hat I have now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebel450 from Kentucky on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Love the look but the hat was a little small even though it was a men's medium....nice quality! The large may have fit but by then the color I wanted was sold out.....so order UP, but do get it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bartholemew Cubbins from Nantucket Island on Monday, December 17, 2012
    So comfortable I want to live in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by islandlover from TX on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I am a woman with size S head according to the chart but ordered size M and it fits. The brown/deerskin one seems to be slightly smaller than the black one. Like one of the reviewer had said, sizing seems to be a little inconsistent, probably due to different seasons' styles. Also one of the black I received had a mis-stitch on the seam at the top. Overall it's a stylish hat with soft leather and shearling. I ended up keeping the deerskin color. I would have kept the black one too if the small defect wasn't there. The cuff area can be adjusted to a height suitable to you, but only to a certain degree due to the seam attaching the cuff and the hat. Thanks to STP customer service for helping me with express return to get a replacement quickly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freestyle
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Protection, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ande from Indiana on Friday, January 6, 2012
    I love these hats. The man's hat mimics a woman's "pill box style". Liked them so well I now have two, one in each shade.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ande from Indiana on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Loved my first hat in Cinnamon so much had to order the black one, also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great for dress or casual
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ande from Indiana on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Purchased for myself. Even though it says for men, this hat is a perfect match for a ladies "pill box" style hat. Very stylish for dress or casual wear. Must add a thank-you to your CSR person April. After 5 days, was still unable to track delivery from site and when I contacted CSR, April was very helpful and professional in assisting in locating item and getting it to me. Thank-you April.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Beautifully made, Good Fit, Good Protection, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike t. from st.louis on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Great service
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Spoiledgirl from Indiana on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I am female and purchased this hat for myself. Had looked everywhere for a hat to wear with long winter down coat(Deerskin color). This is very similar in color and really dresses up the coat when you don't want to wear the hood. Like it so well am going to order another. Thank-you STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Perfect for dress
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Beautiful detail, Good Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.