For those who appreciate quality craftsmanship, Aston leather products are a natural choice. Aston clothing is made from lightweight American shearling--from carefully chosen, high-quality skins. Aston bags are crafted from vegetable tanned, aniline leather for a beautiful, grainy appearance. All Aston products are sold in higher-end catalog and retail stores. It is the exceptional distinction and durability of Aston clothes, briefcases, and backpacks that set this fine leather goods company apart from the res ... Learn more about Aston Leathert. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Aston Leather 4.049612 5 645 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 645 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rugged Traveler from East Coast on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Well crafted, very stylish. Not all that spacious. With the laptop sleeve in there is barley any room for anything else but a folder or two. If you don't need a lot of room this is an excellent choice..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.L. from Virginia on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    This briefcase could not be opened at all. Such a disappointment! It would be so nice if the key that came with it worked.
    Waste of time and effort. I am awaiting my refund, including the return shipping cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professional family from New England on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    This was the second briefcase ordered. The first came locked with a key which wouldnt open it. The second came missing part of the lock mechanism. I would say these were worse than second products, not worth trying to fix. The company apologized and returned my money but overall...very disappointing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blindog from New Hampshire on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    The briefcase quality, appearance is excellent. Heavy leather. I have received complements from business associates, customers etc on quality and appearance. Some downsides are it is not flexible and its capacity is limited. The pockets for business cards are not big enough, no slots for pens, pencils. These details are important and for the small things I can not give it 5 stars. Although this has a padded area for your PC its difficult to find room for your PC accessories. If you are using a window's based PC with an external power supply don't get this. I use a MAC and have to pair down my travel accessories to make it work. Accessibility on planes can be difficult. If you travel via plane you may want to look at something else. Hopefully this review is helpful. I love the bag but not sure if I would have purchased if I knew what I know now for the facts stated above. Probably perfect for a profesional that doesn't travel overnight much..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hillcrestrudi from washington on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Sizing was accurate. picture was accurate. there are, of course, color variations with a natural product, but this did not disappoint. hat is very warm with the ear flaps down. looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working boy from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    beautiful soft leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyB from Alabama on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Bought for husband's birthday. He loves it. Lots of room and beautiful leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from Maryland from Maryland on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Exceptional gloves at an exceptional price. I have trouble finding gloves in my size. I bought the XL gloves and they fit perfectly. They are pure shearling inside that feel great and exceptionally warm. They aren't bulky at all. They look and feel great! The combination of the warm shearling inside and the ultra-soft leather exterior are a perfect combination for driving in the winter.

    I would definitely buy another pair of these gloves, and give some as gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by semmla from Forest Hills, New York on Monday, December 8, 2014
    A real good quality winter hat.
    I ordered a LARGE size. Black Color.
    Have to return it as it is too tight.
    Not XL size to exchange, sadly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle, Washington USA on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    very well made. quality materials, excellent value. stylish. sturdy.. high quality leather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 645 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;