For those who appreciate quality craftsmanship, Aston leather products are a natural choice. Aston clothing is made from lightweight American shearling--from carefully chosen, high-quality skins. Aston bags are crafted from vegetable tanned, aniline leather for a beautiful, grainy appearance. All Aston products are sold in higher-end catalog and retail stores. It is the exceptional distinction and durability of Aston clothes, briefcases, and backpacks that set this fine leather goods company apart from the res ... Learn more about Aston Leathert. ... Less
Average Rating based on 639 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 64 »
  • 1-10 of 639 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyB from Alabama on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Bought for husband's birthday. He loves it. Lots of room and beautiful leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from Maryland from Maryland on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Exceptional gloves at an exceptional price. I have trouble finding gloves in my size. I bought the XL gloves and they fit perfectly. They are pure shearling inside that feel great and exceptionally warm. They aren't bulky at all. They look and feel great! The combination of the warm shearling inside and the ultra-soft leather exterior are a perfect combination for driving in the winter.

    I would definitely buy another pair of these gloves, and give some as gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by semmla from Forest Hills, New York on Monday, December 8, 2014
    A real good quality winter hat.
    I ordered a LARGE size. Black Color.
    Have to return it as it is too tight.
    Not XL size to exchange, sadly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Seattle, Washington USA on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    very well made. quality materials, excellent value. stylish. sturdy.. high quality leather.
  • Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    very well made quality materials, excellent value. quality leather, sturdy. fabulous
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catdr from WA on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Nice, warm cap. I usually wear a L in caps and this one was very snug. Was it going to stretch, or was it going to shrink? I did not want to take that risk since it was too snug. It was warm and of good quality.
  • Reviewed by Horace from Northeast on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    This is a high quality Russian-style hat that is a good value with the STP DealFlyer discounts. I especially like the dark brown color as opposed to the traditional and more common black. It is well made with excellent materials, and I couldn't find any flaws of any kind. My hat size is right between Large and XL, and the XL fits me just right. The suede surface is very soft and nicely finished and the fur is also soft and clipped fairly short, which makes the hat lightweight and less bulky than others of this type, which is a plus for me. Even without a chin strap, the fold-down flaps fit close to my ears and face, helping to block cold wind. I'm not sure about the "Designed for arctic temperatures" claim, and I haven't tried it yet in really cold conditions, but it does seem quite warm. My head is bald, so hats have become really important, especially in winter. Based on my experience, it's hard to find an effective winter hat that is both dressier than beanies or watch-caps and more dignified than mad-bomber-type trappers, which are very warm but look pretty silly on me. This one fits the bill nicely. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bumpy from Boston on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    I bought a slightly different Aston bag and found it so much more pleasant than nylon and canvas duffels that I bought this bag for my wife. Leather is a tad heavier, but so much softer slung over my shoulder that it feels far less uncomfortable as I walk through the airport. A real luxury item, and though not cheap even at sierra prices it is at least accessible, and if it lasts as long as it feels like it will last, then it will be a good value even compared to average price (and quality) bags.
  • Reviewed by ChuckCPA from North Texas on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    After years of dithering, I finally broke down and bought a man-purse. Why on earth did I wait so long?

    This bag is small, light, but capacious enough to carry several letter-sized 1" files, an iPad, and any number of smaller items. The leather quality is first-rate, the fittings are attractive brass, the shoulder strap is VERY comfortable for me (5'10"). It's USA-made. What's not to like?

    I was a little dubious about the color -- stated as "tan," not my favorite -- but my bag is darker than the photo- a nicely understated light brown. Like the previous reviewer, I only wish I had bought two of them at this price.
  • Reviewed by Retailista from BC, Canada on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Exactly as described. Roomy, well made of quality materials. Like the extra studs on the bottom to protect from excessive wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 64 »
  • 1-10 of 639 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;