• Aston Leather Reviews

Aston Leather
Aston Leather 4.051593 5 Average Rating:
2 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 66
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Los Angeles on Tuesday, August 2, 2016
    I have been disappointed with this purchase......
    I think it might be a factory second or a returned product because of a part of the leather that was damaged right out of the box!
    It does not smell like 100 % leather either.
    It is a lighter brown than what is depicted in the photos on the website ...
    I regret the purchase .....

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angoraagogo from Santa Fe, New Mexico on Sunday, July 17, 2016
    Packaging for this hat says it is a woman's hat. I ordered a large for my dad, I tried it on and it was too small for my head. Returned it. Seemed well made, but not the size or style advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djangoman from Champaign, Il on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    good all round cold weather head cover except when wet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photoguy from Virginia on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    I really wanted to like this bag. It's beautiful, and the price was great. The leather is thick and the construction and features are excellent. However, even empty, the bag felt very heavy. I played with it for a few minutes after opening the box, then put it back in box and returned it. If it were lighter I would have kept it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bumpy from Boston on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    When the polar vortex hits Boston there is no such thing as a hat that is too warm, so I was delighted to add this hat to my collection even though I only expected to wear it a handful of the coldest days of the year. Since it was new, I wore it on a day with relatively mild temperatures (mid or upper 20s), and was surprised to find that it was not too warm when the wind was still, and blocked the strong gusts in the concrete canyons of downtown. I will wear it much more often than I expected. Four stars is because the fit is just a little off, the brim tends to droop a little. Not bad, and over a few days of fussing with it as I walk it seems to be molding to my head a bit better, so only a minor drawback. Definitely a welcome addition to fight the chill of winter walking commute in downtown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from CO on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    On the pricey side but my husband loves this hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polina from New York on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Perfect fit ! I wish rolled edge be slightly wider . Hat is very warm, soft . Will purchase a different color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Annie from Missouri on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I was looking forward to receiving this but was disappointed when it arrived. It's more of a briefcase than a purse. It's high quality, but not what I was looking for. It's way too large to be considered a purse and much too heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe cooke from Northern Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Excellent craftsmanship. The size is perfect for an overnighter, a weekend getaway or a very roomy gym bag. The quality is superb and it's made in the USA. The price was so good ( I checked the Aston website for their price) that I bought one for my brother. I recommend it highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BabyTeaLeaf from Boston on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    Leather is good quality, I particularly liked the suede inside. I really didn't like how the padding was extra thick, almost like a pillow; it added additional thickness that was unnecessary. If the padding was better, I'd have kept it. Otherwise, seems like a reasonable price for such a product.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 66
;