Aston Umiat Alaska Sheepskin Hat (For Men)

Closeouts. Nothing beats a genuine shearling ear flap hat for keeping your noggin warm, and no one makes better sheepskin accessories than Aston. This Umiat Alaska sheepskin hat has a leather crown strap to secure flaps when not in use.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Retrograde from VA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Because of the sizing issue, gave it to my 10 year old son to play on a snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. from Albuquerque NM on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Simple
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. from Albuuerque, New Mexico on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Casual hat
  • Reviewed by Steven the fisher from New Haven , Conn. on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Read all reviews and complaints about this hat being to small but, decided to take a chance and ordered one. Guess what? The hat was to small. Also did not like the style and quality. That being said, I have to compliment Sierra on their terrific return policy which makes it comfortable to take chances on different products . Included in package was a return UPS label and returning couldn't be easier.
  • Reviewed by gizmo101 from In the beautiful northwoods of Wisconsin on Monday, February 27, 2012
    as previously stated in many reviews: This hat is a joke as an adult hat - waaay undersized - waasy overprised for s kids hat. Gave to my 12 y.o. grandson and it was barely large enough for him - should have returned to STP. BUYER BEWARE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eddie Ray Valentine from Bloomington, MN on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Very high quality. Very warm. Stylishly dorky.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather
    • Cons: Not Adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaPhrogg from Northeast Harbor, Maine on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    If it fit, I would have used it for hiking, going to the "store", walking the puppy, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not Adjustable, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy bowlegs from Beautiful Shendoah Valley of Virginia on Monday, January 16, 2012
    No problems and I like it; what more could you want.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenh from Bellvale, NY on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I've been looking for a fur hat for several years since my last one from Germany thirty-plus years ago began looking its age. I've bought several and sent them back, but this one looks good. The strap sticks up a little when you fold the ear flaps up, but I've oiled it and hope it lays down soon.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by John Boy from Charleston on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Simply way too small, was going to return for an XL, but another review says that's too small as well. I usually wear a medium hat and the large feels like a small.
    • Cons: Not Adjustable, Poor Fit, Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.