Atelier Luxe Barely Boot Dress Pants - Modern Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply styled in a beautifully draping suit fabric, Atelier Luxe's Barely Boot dress pants are designed for a comfortable and easy fit -- sitting just below the waist and shaped through the hip and thigh.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sally from Illinois on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I had previusly purchased other styles of the Atelier brand and thought they looked nice but this particular style looks fabulous. The sleek fit in the hips really tone down any bulge you might have. I truly love them. Glad that I had ordered 3 pairs!
  • Reviewed by Gram in NC from North Carolina on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    The shaping of the pants through the hips is good--not skin tight and not baggy. The surprising thing is the length--quite a bit longer than most pants, which is a good thing for me but might have to be shortened for most people. Fabric is very nice, as is the color.
  • Reviewed by Easy morning walker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I am returning these pants. The material is nice, but the fit is very odd. Tight through the hip, but loose (like one whole size big) in the crotch. Pant legs were on the tighter side as well.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    These were at least a full size too large on me - I usually wear an 8 to 10, and the 8 was very baggy. I'd recommend ordering at least one size down. Otherwise, these are nice slacks.
  • Reviewed by Paula in STL from Missouri on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    Loved everything about these beautiful dress pants especially the feel of the fabric. Only one thing wrong. They didn't fit my large waist. I guess I was thrown off by two things. The words (For Women) in the ad, and many of the reviews saying the waist was too big. So sorry but I will be sending them back. And I truly am sorry. (;-|(
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    Very nice slacks - as other reviewers have noted, they're snug in the thighs. I wear a size 10 in most brands, but I find that I wear an 8 in Atelier, and these did not disappoint. They're very sleek and attractive. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Sherry in DC from Washington, DC on Monday, March 04, 2013
    These are nice pants if you have the right body shape for them. They have a very long rise, and are cut to lie below the waist, so that when I got the waistband to lie flat around my hips, the bottom of the zipper hung a few inches below the bottom of my torso. Not an attractive look. But these if you have a long torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discerning Woma from Washington, DC on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I wanted an every day for work pant; these are cut really wide in the waist and very long; fabric is OK but not great. I am returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes hound from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I just love these pants. They look very sharp. Also very comfortable. I am usually size 10 or 12, the 10 fit perfectly except for the length. Will have to hem and that's ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Monday, January 21, 2013
    ,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.