Atelier Luxe Birdseye Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

Overstock. Shades of black and heathered grey compose the stunning birdseye weave of these Atelier Luxe pants, beautifully tailored in a missy fit and ready to join your career wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowangel from Alaska on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    It is light grey in color, matches well with dark tops. It requires a wide belt if worn with a tucked-in shirt. Lightweight and wrinkle resistant.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuAnn from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These pants are very nice. High quality fabric. I am tall and they were extremely long. I had to have them hemmed. Other than that I was pleased with the purchase.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic shopper from largo, FL on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Waist is very large. I usually wear size 10 in Atelier, however the size 10 was too large. Good looking pants, though.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clara from CO on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    This pants of fabric that hangs from the hip beautifully. Good quality. Great design and very easy to care for. The side zip creates a slim line look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norcalgal from Northern CA on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    These slacks are more gray than black. They have a little bit of sheen so they would look good at night. For the price, these are a very good buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheyenne from Fresno, CA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I wear a size 8; however, very often slacks not long enough. Have always found this brand to be perfect length and fit. Very comfortable and durable; I always receive compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Dress up or Down, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic, Quality shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Good price value, High Quality, Perfect length, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOVA runner from Virginia on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I usually don't buy pants online, but I've purchased this brand before in a store, and just love it. I'm athletic with slim hips, and this brand fits me better than just about any other. The fabrics are gorgeous and they are very well made. They run a little long, but if you like heels, you won't have to hem them. If you are looking for a solid, black, trouser, be aware that the "black" in this particular fabric is more of a dark, charcoal grey. Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Lebanon, VA on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    The pants were mailed to my daughter along with the jacket. She says the quality is tops and the fit is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.