Customer Reviews Of:
Atelier Luxe Cotton Sateen Pants - Slim Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Let lustrous sateen put a shine on your whole day with Atelier Luxe's cotton sateen pants -- styled in stretch cotton with slim leg and wider belt loops to accommodate your fashion belts.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandysue from south deerfield, ma on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Previous reviewers wrote that these pants run a size or two too large, but I ordered them anyway. Size 6 was the smallest available - they fit like a size 10!. I may just try shrinking them, as I would like to wear them. It would be too expensive to have a tailor alter them.
  • Reviewed by Libby from Illinois on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I was hoping for a slim fit red pant. My size is normally a 6 or 8 and I ordered the six. These were still loose and baggy, not flattering at all. You'll definitely want to size down.

    Aside from the sizing, the quality of the pants seemed nice. They aren't particularly stretchy but probably just have slight stretch that you would notice if the pants fit you. I also loved the bright red color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogpaddle from Southern California on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    The legs did not look slim and the color was too deep a tan, just not appealing
    • Cons: Crisp Lines
    • Pros: Basic, not stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from New York on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Excellent service and delivery
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy r from miami on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    the slacks are versatile, so you can dress them up or down with a jacket or scarf, depending whether or not you're wearing heels or flats
    • Best Uses: Dinner out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leggy lady from Alabama on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I ordered these a size larger since they were described as slim legs. Wow, are they slim. These are also rather short so I am passing them off as ankle pants. I hope I have the confidence to pull that off.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual to Dressy Casual, Outdoor Socials, Travel, Trendy dressing
    • Cons: Ankle length, Runs Small, Very slim leg
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good buy, Rich Color, Very neat fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Delmarva from Boston, MA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Very nice pants, wish they had fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgw from Grand Haven, MI on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Nice dressy casual pants. They were too big in the waist for me (got size 4 - I have 26 1/2" waist, 37" hip). Luckily I know how to do alterations, so took them in at waist, and now they fit great. They are definitely slim in leg. I have "athletic" legs, but they are "just slim enough". They were also too long, but I'm 5'3", so always have to hem pants.
  • Sort by: