Atelier Luxe Cotton Sateen Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. If your dress code tolerates dressy walking shorts, you'll love adding Atelier Luxe's cuffed cotton sateen shorts to your career wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cod Shopper from Cape Cod on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Really nice-bought several pairs
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by karenarama from Southern CA on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Great looking shorts but run too small and don't fit quite right. I followed the advice I read in a review and got a size 2 as I am the same height and weight as the person. The 2 was too small, I exchanged them for a size 4, my usual size, and they were too small. Size 6 is not available but I don't think I would try again. I sure wish they had fit.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bagsandshoesgirl from Missouri on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I work Retail and I can wear these to work most days. I really love the wide waistband,nice fabric, and the very flattering fit. I am 5'5" about 140# and bought the size 8. Perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Rhode Island on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Love the shorts, where too small though had to get a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini from West Michigan on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    They fit! They're comfortable! The fabric is very nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from Dahlonega, Georgia on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I wear a size 8 in most pants and these are a bit loose but still a good fit. Very nice fabric. Wash and dry well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from El Paso, TX on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Fabric has a nice sheen and the shorts are constructed well. The waistband is very wide. I bought a size 6 and returned them for a size 4 (I'm 5'6" and 134 pounds).
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by RAM from Seattle on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I bought these shorts in 3 colors last year. They're wondeful! Very comfortable and look great. The high quality is there and it shows. I'm losing weight so am buying more in a smaller size in 4 colors. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b jester from Portland, OR on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Great dressy walking shorts.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mnash from new york on Friday, July 08, 2011
    Superior quality and style
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.