Atelier Luxe Cotton Sateen Skirt - Slim (For Women)

Closeouts. Curvaceous yokes add flattering character to the sculpted waistline of Atelier Luxe's slim skirt -- made from a stretch cotton sateen with light luster.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Good quality skirt. My size wasn't available and the smaller one didn't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by With-it Grandma from midwest on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Very nice well-constructed skirt. Good quality materials. The fit at the waistline isn't perfect for me, but it has more to do with my "weird" figure than the proper sizing of the skirt. It will work with a jacket or top that conceals my waist. I love the short length. It is very practical for many types of events, both dressy & casual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by club and dog lady from Oklahoma City on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    this is both a good style and comfortable, hits right above the knee and i have long legs and am a senior so too short is inappropriate...great with tunic tops and espadrilles or sandals. Bright clear white.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Organization meetings
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Good length I'm 58", Great for summer, Lovely Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort&style? from Washington, D.C. on Saturday, August 06, 2011
    I liked this skirt so much that I bought the other available colors. Excellent quality. Great for work -- nice crisp look but not "suity."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auburntiger94 from Guntersville, AL on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    I have been a fan of this brand since I first bought it about 2 years ago. I have continued to buy it because it is well made and looks great. I wear the suits and skits to work and church. I highly recommend this brand and this skirt.Fabric is beautiful!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sulin from Austin, Tx on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    Very nice lined basic black skirt. The fabric is a bit shiny so it looks nicer and can be dressed up. I like the longer length.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hydrangea from Ohio on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    This skirt is well-made of high quality fabric. It fits like it was taylored for me. I am 5'10" tall and 163lbs and the size 10 is a perfect fit that comes just to the knee. I love it and ordered it in three colors.
    • Best Uses: Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.