Atelier Luxe Dress Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy the smooth, any-occasion look of these beautifully fashioned dress pants from Atelier Luxe.

  • Atelier Luxe is a world-class clothing firm known for quality tailoring and styles that balance traditional classics with imaginative fashions found at high-end boutiques
  • Luxuriously soft fabric sheds wrinkles and stretches to fit
  • 2" band sits at natural waist
  • Front zip with double flat-hook closure
  • Narrowly welted button-through back pockets
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 34" (based on size 4)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 63% polyester, 33% viscose, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance Eagle from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I have bought this brand before for my lady and they fit fine; these are much too large for a size 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Blue from Wickenburg, AZ on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    I currently am replacing all of my work skirts and pants with this wonderful brand. You'll always look professionally dressed, but all you had to do is put these on with an appropriate top.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, No need for dry cleaning, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamela from Tarrytown, NY on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Very flattering fit, really comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Legs from Suburban Harrisburg, PA on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Nice pants, it isn't easy to find Long length pants in small sizes.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Itgirl from Seattle, WA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    the items I continue to find at your site are work based clothes - which are great to have as grab and go items. Always look professional. I appreciate the quality, style
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucretia from Birmingham, AL on Friday, July 15, 2011
    I never wear high heels, so I'm not sure with what shoes I'll be able to wear these slacks. Other than that, they're very good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Rae from Pennsylvania on Friday, July 15, 2011
    I just reviewed the pencil skirt too. I am disappointed because I really liked the pants and I know they're good quality clothes, but they were so large that I think tailoring would cost more than would be reasonable.

    I am a really skinny size 2 (JCrew 2's fit fine, size 5's from misses departments fit also), so unless you're scrawny like me these will probably work nicely.

    Pant legs are long enough that you will have to have them hemmed.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Overall too large, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good price value, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Char from Aus on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    Pants size guide not accurate.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ag from Texas on Friday, June 24, 2011
    good quality
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Montgomery, AL on Monday, June 13, 2011
    It is so hard to find washable dress pants that hold their shape. These fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.