Atelier Luxe Modern Fit Dress Pants - Plus Size (For Women)

Closeouts. The fabric used in Atelier's modern-fit dress pants is a dreamy microfiber with a substance so lush and a hand so soft, it completely justifies its luxe rating.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDXRuth from Portland, OR on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Classy pants. Soft and hang nicely. Versatile -- can be worn for fancy or not-so-fancy occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mumzie from UT on Friday, December 14, 2012
    At last I have found a pair of pants that doesn't have an elastic waist and yet they fit my big tummy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzi from VA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    These are my "go to" pants for many occaisions. I love how I look wearing them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkr from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    This brand is always a little too big in the waist and too long. But they're such good quality that they're worth the effort and expense of alteration.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cuqui from Burke, VA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    This is a beautiful pair of pants: dressy, classic, with a great drape. However, they are a bit long for my height--I'm 5'2"--so I'll have them hemmed. I know I'll wear them for years to come--great investment!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Needs a waist from Minneapolis on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    It is almost impossible to get pants which sit above the waist and these almost do. Thank you
    and how can you get more??
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Falls Too Low Below The Waist
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Tasmania, Australia on Friday, November 18, 2011
    These were true to size and my second purchase of these pants. Haven't washed this pair, but the other pair laundered well. They can be dressed up or down for casual or evening. They hang well and are slimming.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK from Alturas CA on Saturday, October 1, 2011
    Needed slacks for work and these are great. Good fabric that is wash and wear, has a great feel.Great price and fast delivery
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auzziegirl from Alta Loma, CA on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Buy them. You will not be disappointed. The cut is perect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkr from Green Bay WI on Friday, March 4, 2011
    These pants are beautifully made, good looking and comfortable. Unfortunately, they stretch out enough that they must be washed after each wearing. Luckily, they are machine washable.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #