Atelier Luxe is an upscale sportswear company specializing in career-ready jackets, pants and skirts that also hold their own in the after-five venue. Constructed in a modern missy fit that appeals to real women with real figures, Atelier Luxe clothing is classic at heart but isn’t afraid to embrace modern trends either. Atelier Luxe pants, skirts, shirts and jackets incorporate artistic extra touches that appeal to the chic and savvy dresser -- from ruffles and pleats to stylish swaths and side ties. Fabrics from Atelier Luxe ... Learn more about Atelier Luxe are infused with just enough stretch to assure easy comfort in the office or out on the town. When you want to dress to impress without sacrificing comfort, this is one brand you don’t want to miss. ... Less
Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alix from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I like the turquoise color of these pants - not too loud, not too soft. I'm not sure why they are described in the product information as "shimmering" because the material is not shiny at all. Instead, the material is a nice twill cotton, and doesn't necessarily require ironing (although you can). There are no belt loops and the zipper seems just a tad bit short, but the overall fit is very nice and quite flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois stp fan from Il on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    The color of these pants is wild but they fit so beautifully they work. Wash and wear and they launder beautifully. True to size..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo2cats from MO on Monday, August 4, 2014
    This will be a fun skirt with a black jacket. It fit me well on the hips/waist - and was the perfect length. I am a little under 5'3", 123#.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I needed a white skirt to wear for summer that would go great with all summer tops. I am 5'7" and 136 lbs. I ordered my normal size 8, but was a bit disappointed that it was a bit tighter than I expected. This is a nice skirt and the sateen cotton fabric is good quality, but it runs a 1/2 size too small. I find this is common with the Amanda +Chelsea brand on my body. Decided to keep it and wear good support hosiery or my spanx with it, so it will be fine I think. It does have a tendency to wrinkle and bunch up in the lap area when I sit down or walk around in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann G. from Rhode Island on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Seems to be well made.
  • Reviewed by Angie from Saint louis on Friday, April 11, 2014
    The title says it all!
  • Reviewed by Dogfriend from Northern California on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I bought this skirt in the charcoal and then, many months later, in the brown, and I love them both. Nice quality, pleasing colors, comfortable, fits true to size, cut well, holds up well to repeated cold water machine washings. The color blocking is eye-catching and flattering.
  • Reviewed by Tennessee kayaker from Tennessee on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Excellent quality pants. The description was accurate, but the effect of the weave variation was more subtle than I expected. Lovely chocolate brown color. These run somewhat large...I am 5'5" and 128 lb and they were slightly loose on me in a size 6.
    The legs are also a bit wider than I expected, but drape beautifully and are plenty long on me for 3 inch heels.
    Would buy more if offered in other colors.
  • Reviewed by Ruth R from SC on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Liked the look.Wish they would wrinkle less.....
  • Reviewed by Demon Deac from North Carolina on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I love this skirt and bought it in both colors. A little roomy in the waist. Definitely size down if you're between sizes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;