Atelier Microfiber Pants - Modern Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. These Modern Fit, flat front pants from Atelier have a soft, smooth hand and wrinkle-resistant drape — reason enough to add two or three pairs to your career wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Portland, OR on Friday, February 05, 2010
    Size was very large and the length too short for my preferences, but otherwise a nice pair of pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Cheyenne on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    I am wearing these pants today to work, and they fit well and look professional. I have also worn them to a semi-formal dinner with a dressy top, and they also fit in perfectly. I do wish they hadn't been so long, as the seamstress's fees added considerably to the cost.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from PA on Monday, January 04, 2010
    these fit great. I washed in my washer's hand-wash cycle and line dried and they came out great! What a bargain!
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportyshorty from Denver, CO on Sunday, January 03, 2010
    Even though these pants are described as petite, the inseam is not much different for petite and regular. At least in the blurb the length is specified, so you know what you're getting into. I'm 5'1" tall, so had to hem the pants before I could wear them, a hated task. Other than that, they fit the bill. They drape well, don't wrinkle much, and are great for wearing to work as well as more casual wear. I also like the low waist--adds to the drape and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oblivia from San Francisco on Sunday, November 15, 2009
    Order one size smaller. I also had to have them taken up 1 inch in the hem. Great for travel. Very comfortable, holds shape, and no wrinkles.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polyanna from New Haven, CT on Wednesday, November 04, 2009
    received a 12 which I ordered and changed it to a 10which was perfect in all ways. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Versatile and staple, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Funky too, Sexy, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Great item, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tupperbetty from GA on Wednesday, September 23, 2009
    These pants seem like they would be good but are just too big for me. I like the longer length as I have long legs and a short torso. Very full legs make them impractible for me.
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, September 21, 2009
    Most Atelier products seem to run a full size larger than what I need, so I just order a full size smaller, and things fit just fine. This was the case for these lovely slacks. I'm quite pleased with them - comfortable, flattering, fit fine as ordered, and easy care to boot.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth on the coast from DE on Wednesday, September 16, 2009
    Always looking for easy to wear and easy to care for clothing. These pants are just that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from IA from Coralville Iowa on Sunday, September 06, 2009
    These pants were quite long and ran large but taking all that into account, I still liked them and was satisfied to have them altered for length.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.