It's no accident that Atelier, the world-class clothing firm, derives its name from the French word for "artist's studio." Introduced from France, Atelier's very vogue pant suits, skirts, sportswear and separates are sought after by American women who appreciate quality tailoring and clothing styles that manage to walk the line between traditional classics and the more savvy women's fashions that find their way into high-end boutiques. Atelier ensures that every detail of a pant suit, skirt suit, wool jacket or pair of pants is not only imaginatively conceived, but carried through production w ... Learn more about Atelierith the utmost precision. In this way, Atelier has remained a trusted leader in the upscale women's clothing market. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 86
  • Reviewed by Stylish Mom from Denver, CO on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Unfortunately, STP was out of my size, so I tried a smaller size. No luck, they were too small, so I returned them. I would buy these in a minute if STP gets more in my size.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Red from Minnesota on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Trim looking slacks in light weight but good quality fabric. A bit loose in the waist. Otherwise a good fit. Totally comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I really like the details on the jacket - cute and business-like at the same time. I was hoping that this would be figure flattering, but somehow it just looked boxy at the waist, as if I didn't have one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by triptakers from NJ on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    these pants are the most comfortable "work pants" I have. They feel like sweats, but look like dress pants. Love 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by libby from illinois on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I was worried this blazer might be too old looking for, and it is a little, but I still really like it. It is a little boxy. I don't think the blazer is meant to be very form fitting, but I ordered one size smaller and was glad I did. I think it looks great for jeans day at the office, or with nice dress pants. It's also one of the few pieces of clothing that covers up my whole upper body, which is a bonus this time of year, so many of my clothes are 3/4 sleeves or have open necks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denver mom from denver, co on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Usually get a 10, but ordered an 8, based on some other comments. Should have stuck with my usual 10 so am returning only for that reason. Wish I could wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrugalWorkingMom from Greenville, SC on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I'm 5'3, 165 with a little plumpness. The pants were large in the size 12 which surprised me. I will not send them back because they will work for me when I have a day at work that I can't worry about ruining my clothes. I had hoped to wear them on dressier days, but the fabric did not have enough body to look good with dress shirts. Wrinkled and needed ironing. They will become a cheaper pair of khakis to me, not a meeting dress pant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Oriented from Colorado on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Wanted pants for work but these are at least a size too big. Too bad since they aren't available in a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Sews from New York on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    The pants fit like a glove.. I'm almost 5'9" and have no hips. So I'd say that they are not designed for curvy bodies. If they had more colors, I'd order a pair in every color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2cook from Greensboro, NC on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I need a lot of black pants for chef work, and these fit the bill, good-looking and comfortable, but also perfect for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Good fit, Love the wide waistband, Perfect Length I Am Tall, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 86
;