Athalon Multi-Use Wheeled Ski/Snowboard Bag - 185cm

Closeouts. Avoid damage to your skis or snowboard by packing them in Athalon's Multi-Use wheeled bag. This fully-padded bag has durable inline skate wheels and an external accessory pocket.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 3.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wilful1 from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Bag's capacity is as advertised. Will hold three pairs of skis, even with 120mm brakes. Athalon stuff is very high quality cordura and better zippers than you find on a lot of ski manufacturer's branded bags.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SV from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    I got this to travel for a weekend ski trip out West with my boyfriend and there is plenty of room for his snowboard and my skis (when packed to each side). In addition, you can fit snow pants and jacket at the ends of the bag given its roomy size.
  • Reviewed by trevdog from New Mexico on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    I liked that this bag would hold a 167 snowboard, and all my gear for an extended trip. After my second trip the bag began to fall apart. I fly Southwest, so I can only imagine what some of the rougher airlines (Delta in my experience) would do to this bag. Bottom line, if you're just using this bag to tote your gear around and keep things together, this bag will be fine. if you plan on airline travel, it should be fine for your first trip. After that pack some duct tape so you can wrap the thing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the skiier from Massachesetts on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I noticed the Athalon bag came with an 8 inch rip in the bag (along the seam) while on a ski trip.

    Sierra trading post customer service was great - they instantly shipped out a new ski bag. I won't get a chance to use the replacement product until next ski season, but suspect the bag will be great
  • Reviewed by Ski Girl from Michigan on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Our bag ripped in multiple places on our first trip out to Colorado. Our skis, and snowboard sliced right through the material and the handle ripped as we were dragging it through the airport. Would not recommend this bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JeffM from Michigan on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Bought for a trip out west. Didn't survive the first flight. Really disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfishskigolf from Upstate NY on Friday, April 3, 2015
    Need to contact Sierra for return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guy the Dude from Wyoming on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    First, let's just get this out of the way. The bag is cavernous. I fit all of my skiing and snowboarding gear in the bag with little issue. If you want a bag to take it all, this is definitely worth a look. The bag is pretty durable from what I've used it for so far. The buckles were all functional, which was a concern in some reviews when I bought it. Overall, I'd definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rasta from WA on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Fits snowboard and all of my gear. Quite a bit longer than my board so I think it would work well with skis also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeke M from California on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    The bag looked nice, and sturdy at first glance. But during the first trip with the bag, it tore at one of the seams around a carrying handle. Disappointing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews