• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nicolaroy from Western North Carolina on Monday, November 28, 2016
    Haven't used this yet but it holds everything but skis and poles. So boots, Helmet, gloves and lunch are all contained and easy to get to. Hold with handle strap or use shoulder straps to carry on your back. Has little pads on bottom to keep off of wet floors. I think we'll love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac the Hunter from California on Friday, November 4, 2016
    My large hunting boots fit well in this bag. It is an excellent product to keep dirty and muddy boots from soiling the vehicle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ke Aiwen from Oakland, CA on Saturday, September 24, 2016
    This is an attractive bag that's the perfect size for a weeklong trip. Handles well: I appreciate that it can stand on its own, and has handles or grips on all sides for easy stowing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phylly from Alaska on Sunday, September 11, 2016
    I have the Anthalon big suitcase and the carryon and like them both. I bought this bag because it is the perfect size (not too big) for me. I'm currently traveling through Italy and pulling it over lots of stone roads and so far so good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski family of 6 from NY on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    We have a large family and often bring family friends/relatives with us when we ski. We have been through many boot bags through the years. We received these recently and have not used them yet. However, we did take our boots, ski pants, helmets, goggles, etc that we bring to the mountain and loaded up this bag. It seems to hold a lot of stuff. I love that you can slip it on as a backpack so that your hands are free to carry your skis, poles and coolers. I had ordered a few and then ended up ordering more after receiving the first shipment. We are all set for the ski season now. So far... love these bags!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer A.-W. from Belgium on Friday, August 26, 2016
    I bought one carry on Athalon, took it across the Atlantic, and was so pleased I bought two more for my family members. My spouse has been using an Athalon backpack for 7 years now, and it still shows no sign of wear, so we are sold on Athalon products - they are STURDY. The carry-on is partitioned into two main compartments, but unzipping joins the two if necessary. Very versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texan from Texas on Sunday, August 14, 2016
    I looked at many on the site and finally decided on this one, it was the best decision I could make.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    Ballistic Nylon Durability and high quality zippers and Sierra pricing make this a must own ski boot bag. I've owned one for three years now. I like it so much I bought another one. I also use these bags to haul other stuff like tons of camera and video equipment during non-ski seasons. Athalon makes quality products and Sierra makes them very affordable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    Extremely high quality ski bag. All prices under $110 for skiers who fly make this an excellent high end quality bargain ski bag. I've owned Athalon Boot Bags and other Ski Bags for four years and find them all high quality products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e from UP Michigan on Monday, July 11, 2016
    Nice looking, no frills. Hope to use it for a trip to Glacier.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
;