Fit for a goddess, Athena Alexander shoes and sandals are manufactured by J&A Shoes, a company that takes pride in manufacturing shoes right here in America, and has since the early 70s. Athena Alexander shoes and sandals are crafted at a California facility from the best Italian materials. Known for their flattering and sophisticated silhouettes, Athena Alexander sandals and shoes are also comfortably cushioned and specially designed for the contours of a woman’s foot – a benefit not all modern shoe brands can claim.
Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    lovely shoe and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I think these shoes run small because I am a consistent 6 and my heel stuck out the end. Not a lot but enough to be noticeable. And no half sizes so back they went. I really liked the shoes. I got the black/gray/white and they would have been so versatile. Lightweight. Hope they work for someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These kitten heels are cute though I find they run a bit small. I would size up 1/2 size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Synjon from Park City UT on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I ordered this shoe in my usual size 9, but the footbed was too short. Exchanged it for a 10 because I really liked it. The 10 fit better, but the strap is a little loose. I kept the shoe, but probably could have found a better replacement for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Synjon from Park City UT on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I loved this shoe, but it runs small. No half sizes available, and the next size would have been too big. Unfortunately I sent it back, but it was absolutely adorable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isla Vista Gal from California on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I was very pleased with the sandals. Quite cute. They go perfectly with my Easter dress. Love the bow!! Heel is at a nice height for me. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from Hawaii on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Love, love, love these sandals. It's so comfortable, you could wear them all day. I get compliments every time I wear them.
  • Reviewed by Lanette from Boerne on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I loved this shoe. It is beautiful. Sadly I have a size 10.5 to 11 foot and the size 11 & size 12 (yes, size 12) are mislabeled due to the fit and measured length of this shoe. So if you wear a perfect 10 (10 1/4 inches long), grab this baby and enjoy them for me. Oh I wish but my hunt for a comfortable black evening dress sandal continues.
  • Reviewed by Ej from MA on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    I was too disappointed when I opened the box with my three pair of shoes. The shoes are so pretty. I ordered a size 12M which i always do when ordering from the internet without trying the shoes on. These shoes are sized two sizes smaller. My sisters who wear size 10M cant't even use them because they are too small. All three pair are the same size So if you order this shoe please order at least two sizes larger.
    I need the the pewter pair for a special occasion and am soooo disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Texas on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Very narrow, but I will return them for the next size up and I think they will work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;