Auclair 8-Point Snowflake Beanie Hat - Fleece-Lined (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. When chilly temps and snowflakes fill the air, pull on Auclair's 8-Point Snowflake beanie hat for the cozy warmth of thermal-regulating fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by schnauzer lover from Bozeman MT on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    This is a very well made and warm hat. It fits perfectly on my average to small head. I love the fleece lining. It is soft and warm, and makes for a "non-itchy," comfortable hat. Covers ears adequately. I like the looks of the two tassles on top. Great hat!
  • Reviewed by Ann from Upstate NY on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    It's a nice-looking hat, but too small for my head, which is about 7 1/2. One size fits most, I guess. I find that fleece lined hats have less "give" than those that are just wool. Wool alone is nice and stretchy.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Ct. on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Very nice, sharp colors, quality, excellent value, looks real good.
  • Reviewed by Eclectic Mike from Jackson Wyoming on Friday, November 01, 2013
    I'll give it 4 stars since, if it actually fit, I would love it but sadly, the one size fits most does not fit my 59cm head which is not really that big. That would just be a large, as far as I understand.
  • Reviewed by Raoul from NYC on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Overall pretty good - although it's a little snug on a large guy's head. I guess one size fits most rather than all. I'm hoping it stretches out a little
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PM61 from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I love this hat, and it is definitely worth more than the Sierra Trading Post price. The outside of the hat is knit well, and the fleece lining is toasty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay the warmth seeker from Indianapolis, IN on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Wear this hat in all cold weather. It is warm, non sweat inducing, and perfect fit. It doesn't slide up on my head and completely covers my ears!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runningurl 52 from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This is a great hat. Great fit and very practical. At the sale price it was a steal. Wanted to purchase another, but I guess the word got out about how great the hat was--none left :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from michigan on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    bought matching hats for sons/girlfriends and daughters/boyfriends and they're all wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Well-made hat. The tassels are not to my taste, but are easy to remove. Attractive design. Lightweight but warm. Heavier hat might be required in extreme (e.g. sub-zero) conditions. Runs a little small, but I have a big head and could pull it over my ears.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.