Auclair Alpaca Ragg Wool Gloves (For Men)

Closeouts. Auclair's alpaca ragg wool gloves keep your hands amazingly warm with a soft blend of alpaca, acrylic and other warm fibers.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Reviewed by bluemex from Missouri on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Just a little bit itchy on the hands , need to use liner with these.
  • Reviewed by pdx flyer from Oregon on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I actually got lambswool gloves, silk gloves, cashmere gloves and the auclair alpaca rag wool gloves from sierra trading post, and I have to tell you I like the alpaca gloves the best . They are pretty thick and offer lots of warmth and wind protection . They are my glove of choice . I'm going to get more .
  • Reviewed by Greg the Taxman from Illinois on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I looked all over for a pair of wool gloves this winter. Most the time I couldn't even find a pair anywhere I looked. A co-worker told me about this website. I ordered a pair of these gloves and am I glad I did. They are by far the warmest gloves I've ever had. In fact, I'm thinking about ordering a couple of more pair just to have as back ups. I recommend these gloves to anyone who has trouble keeping their hands warm.
  • Reviewed by Very careful shopper from Delaware Ohio on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    My husband received these for Christmas and says they are very warm and so well made. He is thrilled and is very hard to buy for. He said the
    gloves are very comfortable. They appeared very high quality when I received them. The price is tremendous! I highly recommend these
    gloves!
  • Reviewed by cold in indiana from indiana on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    these are not attractive but they are the best glove ever for warmth - superior to any thinsulate or more expensive glove - we use them in very cold temps in the barn and for working and keep your hands warm and last even with hard use for years!
  • Reviewed by FreeThyHeel from wisconsin on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These are nice gloves. The quality of the material is excellent, they fit true to size, and they look good with just about any jacket.
  • Reviewed by Huehue from Ohio on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Light weight, not too thin, and perfect for driving or for use in semi-cold conditions. For frigid temps not heavy enough.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Washington DC on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    The all wool gloves are very warm. [ Warmer that cashmere and leather.] They fit very well.
  • Reviewed by Banditryder from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These aren't for very cold weather but are perfect for mid 20s to low 30s when you're fairly active. They start a bit snug in the fit, particularly finger length, but stretch out nicely without getting too loose. They're not for hard work and not conducive to trekking poles as there's no grip enhancement material but for keeping your hands warm, but not hot, they're great.
  • Reviewed by Jackie from Colorado on Monday, March 18, 2013
    My husband had a pair of army green wool gloves that were getting pretty tattered. He asked me to find another pair for him. I knew sierra trading post would have a good option so I bought this pair. He was very impressed with them. He says they are a lot thicker which blocks the wind and keeps his hands warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.