Auclair Alpaca Ragg Wool Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip your hands into Auclair's ragg wool gloves and feel the amazingly soft warmth of alpaca (it's five times warmer than wool).

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roach from Marquette, MI on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I really like these gloves and they were pefect for skiing for me. I HATE not being able to have a good grip and wearing bulky gloves so these worked out well. Once they got snow on them and it melted in my hands got wet and super cold (this was after almost 6 hours of skiing) They probably wouldn't be the best to really go play in the snow. They also shed so that was a little bit obnoxiuos since it was floating everywhere and getting in my face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Winner, SD on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Eastern Washington on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I have bought alpaca-blend gloves before from STP, but these are a disappointment due to their bulk, scratchy quality, and lack of warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live from Santa Fe from Santa Fe, New Mexico on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    I bought 4 pairs, despite the 30% polyester. mostly made of wool and a little bit of alpaca. warm and fuzzy, and definitely worth the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katethegreat from Litchfield, CT on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    These gloves are warm and cozy on cold days. They aren't as bulky as some of my other gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by here n there from pa on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Worked better than expected when it was cold and windy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky from St. Paul, MN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Contrary to the description these gloves did not feel soft. At least to me. Perhaps I am allergic, but I would never be able to wear these as I am able to wear a well-woven wool or cashmere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kandi from Everett, Wa on Friday, December 14, 2012
    i neede some warm gloves as I walk every day outside. I told my friend about how inexpensive they were and ended up ordering two pair...one for her and one for me. We both like them very much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Mama from Grand Marais, MI on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Can't beat wool. Warmth! Love these gloves - I am going to order another pair!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbarb from Conway, NH on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Having experience with other alpaca products (such as socks, scarf, headband), alpaca was my clear choice to replace my winter gloves. Here in NH we need all the warmth we can get! These gloves fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Lightweight, Not itchy, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.