Auclair Cable-Knit Ear Flap Hat - Faux Fur (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. You can feel the warmth surrounding your head and ears in this fleece-lined Auclair cable-knit ear flap hat.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Daisy from New Jersey on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Serves the purpose. I think the flaps alongside the face should be a bit longer.
  • Reviewed by Kabadoo from Michigan on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    This hat keeps me incredibly warm and cozy on the very cold days we've had here. I LOVE it!!!
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Bought this for a friend. She loves it. Just what she wanted and it works great to kill the chill and the wind.
  • Reviewed by mmmmmmm from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Well, you have to have a sense of humor to wear it in public. Fits well, I like the knit outside, and the fur is warm warm warm. I could wish it was a bit wider, but when the wind starts howling, I won't mind the narrowness at all.
  • Reviewed by Motate from Massachusetts on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Here in New England the winters are brutal. I work outside a lot and am always looking for a product to keep me warm. The Auclair Cable-knit ear flap hat does a good job. It covers my ears and keeps my head warm. It almost makes me wish for more cold weather so I can wear it more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowy from Connecticut on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Keeps your ears warm and still looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paganbaby53 from New York City on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This was a gift for my husband. He's very sensitive to the cold. He's been taking the hat off sometimes when he walks now because he says it's gets very hot under there. He also loves it because it's faux fur, and just doesn't feel comfortable wearing real fur.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA walker from PA on Friday, February 3, 2012
    Haven't worn in the cold yet, so can't say how warm it is.
    • Cons: Lining not that thick
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zippy from Ca on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I should have bought 2! one as a gift. They are nice!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from La Veta, Colorado on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    My friend loved the "bomber" hats but has an allergy to rabbit fur. I was pleased to find her the style without real fur!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.