Auclair Cable-Knit Gloves - Leather, Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. A cable-knit back is matched with a grippy leather side in Auclair's cable-knit gloves, perfect for frosty weather.

  • Cable-knit back
  • Leather palm
  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Palm and fingers: Goatskin leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mi18 from The 'Dena on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Nice leather gloves with a cable-knit back. Not too bulky and relatively warm. Fingers seem a little long but not distracting.
  • Reviewed by Jmm from Syracuse ny on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Great driving gloves, good fit, not too bulky.
  • Reviewed by Dissatisfied Customer from Chicago on Monday, November 25, 2013
    At first glance and wear, these gloves were very nice, warm and fit as I expected. However.....I only got one wear out of them before the seam on the index finger’s right glove started to detach. I know I didn't snag it on anything and was not doing any heavy lifting or extreme sports the only day I wore them, so I am unsure to why they came apart so easily. I'm very disappointed to say the least!
  • Reviewed by UrbMtngirl from Longmont, CO on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I like the contrasting textures of the cable knit and leather. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dealshopper from Michigan on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Bought these for my Wife and found that they where ripped when we received so returned for another pair. When we received the second pair they looked fine and then one day into wearing they had a rip in the same spot. Must be defective leather? We returned for a refund- too bad, my Wife really liked them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Santa Rosa, Calif. on Monday, July 23, 2012
    The first pair of these I bought were defective. The replacement pair was even worse (lining has holes in it). Cannot recommend these.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fiona from Calif. on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I ordered these gloves and noted they were defective (coming unraveled at the fingertips). STP agreed to send me another pair which I received. The lining in pair #2 was torn and falling apart and is not leather, it is some sort of fabric/fleece. I have no choice but to return these. I hope that STP checks the stock on these to make certain that they are not all defective as these are. Waste of time and effort.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Eureka, CA on Friday, July 06, 2012
    Not sure about these gloves. They are coming unraveled at the tip on one of the fingers and the fits in not great -- fingers too long but better than too short.
    They do allow a lot of flexibility and I think I'll likely keep them just beacause ....
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK_NYC from NY on Monday, March 26, 2012
    When these arrived, I was surprised by the softness of the leather. It feels like lambskin, which is a leather that I am more familiar with, but it is actually goatskin. I have yet to wear them, given the unseasonably warm weather, but they will be a stylish addition to my fall outfits this year! They are so much nicer looking than just a plain pair of black leather gloves!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the biker from New York on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I use this mainly for driving
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.