Auclair Corduroy Cargo Aviator Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Take winter warmth to a higher level with Auclair's corduroy cargo aviator hat. Its oversized, faux-fur-lined ear flaps secure with a chin strap and are fully insulated for total protection.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Michigan on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I've had this hat for a little while now and for a hat that doesn't appear it will be all that warm...it IS all that warm! I've worn it in temperatures down to zero and it kept my head toasty warm. I wanted to buy another but they were sold out. If they come back I will definitely get another in black this time and probably a couple for my sisters. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fxp from NYC on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Its a light weight inexpensive fake fur hat. The corduroy is lightweight, but the lining is quilted so warm. The graphic is pretty bad and the reason, I guess, for the low price. The good news is the fur flaps cover most of it up and if you should need the flaps down, its cold so who cares. Its fine instead of a ball cap running around in the Winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike L. from NY on Friday, November 14, 2014
    This hat was purchased for frigid/foul weather which has not yet occurred. It fits well and should serve my intended purpose. It's very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Snohomish County, Washington on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Warm and comfy. Not water resistant but OK for dry days, although I'm not sure if we ever have those in this part of the Northwest.
  • Reviewed by wanda from georgia on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    this small tacky hat had someones name written on the label in ink... so this was a used, returned hat..... cost more to return than to toss,, guess I'll be tossing this,,, hope it didn't have lice .... very disappointed in Sierra Trading....
  • Reviewed by voxmorgan from New York on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I bought this to keep me warm when I am out snow blowing and this thing is great. Keeps my ears nice and toasty. It is small though so if you have a big head you may want to find something a bit larger
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    WE HAVEN'T SEEN THIS HAT IN PERSON, BUT "HEAR" THAT OUR GRANDSON REALLY LIKES IT.
  • Reviewed by AnnetteB from NCmountains on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    This is a very warm hat. I will use it lots for windy/snowy conditions. I wore it on a 6 mile run today with wind gusts of 30mph, temp 28 in snow squalls. Wonderfully warm. I like that the fuzzy over the forehead can be unsnapped creating a brim. I think it is stylish is a funky way...the kind of hat to pair with Sorel type boots when going out for a casual supper in cold, snowy weather. I have a big head: 7 3/8" and the fit was snug, yet comfy.
  • Reviewed by SSF Shopper from California on Friday, February 7, 2014
    fit kind of small but OK for under $10
  • Reviewed by Lela from Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I really like the way this hat looks on me and it seems like it will be very warm & comfortable. However, closing the connection on the chin strap was difficult. I think I would find it impossible to do if I were outside in the cold & my fingers were stiff. I plan to change it to velcro.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.