Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 165 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 165 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Minneapolis on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I bought these for driving and the Fall temperatures. They are so rich looking - nice quality and feel. The inside is soft fleece and the fit is true to size. I'm thinking about ordering another pair in brown. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbarrytown from COastal Massachusetts on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    This is my third pair of these gloves, I have them in brown and black. Warm, soft, slightly elegant. I am a glove wearer-out walking the dog when its cool/cold,going to the store,work ALL THE TIME when it is cold out. I have a dozen pairs of gloves and these are my favorite.
  • Reviewed by Bella11 from New York on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Gloves are beautiful and soft. Fit perfectly .The string can be tightened to make the gloves fit better. Purchased the brown at an awesome sale price, only wish I could have gotten the black pair also.
  • Reviewed by pnwdiva from Seattle on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I was so happy to find these because I'd been looking for dressy brown gloves that were reasonably priced. These fit the bill perfectly except that when I took them out of the package I found a large blemish on the palm of one of the gloves. It's too bad because the gloves themselves were very soft and fit well.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Colorado on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    These gloves met my needs, and for the price, are outstanding.
  • Reviewed by keg from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    The price is better than competitive. The fit is great, the gloves are warm, the color and the styling are elegant. Couldn't be happier with this purchase during this freezing Chicago winter.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These were true to size, very comfortable for driving! They have style and are EXTREMELY cute and functional!
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I ordered 2 pairs of these gloves both size 6 1/2 - 1 Brown, 1 Black. The black gloves fit fine, except the fingers are very long.

    However, the brown gloves, I wasn't able to get my hands in them. The cuff and palm is way too tight. After struggling on several different days, I was finally able to squeeze my hand part of the way into the glove. And I mean squeeze .... it was very uncomfortable, and I still was not able to get my fingers in, the fingers are way too tight. The entire glove is way too tight!!!

    Also, I was not happy with the brown color, it is very very dark, almost black. When I first opened the brown gloves, I thought they were black. I had to put the brown and black gloves together, and only than did I see a slight difference in color.

    I have NO idea why there is such a difference in the fit between 2 pairs of gloves labeled the same size.

    I'm keeping the black gloves, but I'm packing up the brown gloves and they are going back today.
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    The gloves are very soft. I really like the drawstring at the wrist to tighten the fit.
    Great fit for my hand. I thought I have small hands and average to short finger, but I ended up with a Medium. A Small would be too small.

    The stitching quality is lacking. I had to remove numerous excessive threads in the seams. Also, the stitching along the cuffs was double and triple stitched which wasn't attached, so I had to remove a bunch of those extra threads.

    Also there is something going on with the tip of left index finger which I can't figure out. It feels like something extra is in there. I even turned that finger inside out I was unable to find anything, so I think there is some extra material in-between the liner and the leather glove.

    Overall, still a nice pair of gloves for the price.
  • Reviewed by Cheri from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These gloves are warm enough for the Wisconsin cold & ice. The fit is perfect. I can actually grasp items without taking off the glove and very comfortable while driving! Wish I had them years ago.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 165 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.