Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 194 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 193 reviews
  • Reviewed by Damocles from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I initially bought a medium pair for my wife, but she found them a bit too tight, so she exchanged them for a large, and she loves them for driving. Says they are comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8queen from Northwest PA on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My first pair of these is still wearable but I love them so much that I got a second so I'm ready when the old ones give out. They are soft, warm and comfortable. They are great for driving in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from illinois on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    I love the style. They are classy. They fit well. Will be nice and warm next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Botanist from Illinois on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought these gloves as a birthday present for my sister. She said -- "Not only are they incredibly soft, but they fit like a second skin, and keep out the cold and wind much better than my regular leather gloves."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleveland Buyer from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These very attractive gloves are very warm, a big plus when walking the dog in this miserable, freezing weather.
    I bought two pair; better to size up with these.
  • Reviewed by Sun lover from Texas on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I love these gloves! Soft as butter, both inside and out. A tiny bit snug across the span of my hand, but the fingers fit perfectly. For once they aren't too long for my short but fat digits. If you have long, slender fingers these might not be for you. I ordered two pairs and liked them so much, I ordered a spare pair in Black, for when the inevitable happens and one glove goes missing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Soft deer skin gloves, very expensive looking without a great cost. Will last a long time. Easy to put on and comfortable on the hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleo from Florida on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Very reasonable priced - look great and feels very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chezcheril from New York state on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    These gloves are so soft and comfortable--I wish I had bought a few pair, for when I lose one. They are warm and flexible and fit my hand perfectly. I have large hands and ordered the XL. The fingers are the right length--could not improve on them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAL from Alabama on Friday, January 30, 2015
    I bought another pair that were more expensive, but these actually fit and look better. They feel nice on, and keep my hands warm and toasty. So pleased with this purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 193 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #