Customer Reviews Of:
Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 234 reviews 4.487179 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 24
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth mama from Northern California on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I bought these gloves as an option for cold weather rather than my cotton gloves. They provide extra warmth and they work better for going to dinner and shopping, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Colorado on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    My wife loves these. Good quality. Nice soft fleece lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama higgs from MO on Sunday, January 8, 2017
    These are beautiful, soft gloves. The fit is great if you pay attention to the sizing chart. Normally I wear a S but the chart said M. My only complaint is that the side seam threads came apart on one glove. Called Sierra and they sent me a gift certificate for the purchase price. Hmmm, hopefully I can get free shipping again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplant from the Tropics from Colorado on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    These were an impulse buy for myself while Christmas shopping, but they're probably the nicest gloves I've ever owned. Butter-soft and cozy! As far as sizing, I'm 5'6" and have narrow hands, and I ordered medium. The fingers fit just right, but I wouldn't want them to be any shorter than they are. These are beautiful and comfortable gloves, and I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 2, 2017
    These gloves run small so order a size up ! ! I usually wear a small and got a medium. They are snug but I'm sure they'll stretch enough. They are really good looking and I know from deer hide experience they will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAS from Maryland on Monday, January 2, 2017
    These are wonderful gloves for the price and nice for everyday wear (and perhaps a little dressier).
    I wear a women's L glove and because of other reviews I ordered an XL: they fit perfectly with the fingers the right length and nothing too tight. The cinch at the wrist is a really nice feature and secures well and keeps in the heat. They are comfortable in the upper 30's - I haven't experienced colder temps yet so I don't know what their true range is.
    Note: I think the dark brown color is darker than the picture; it's a very dark chocolate color. These are go to gloves if/when you are not wedded to capacitive touch fingertips.

    I hope I don't lose these gloves!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OH on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Super soft, pleasantly lined medium warm gloves. Acaia purplish but not too bright. I don't know how well they'll last, but for now I'm a happy camper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Kentucky on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    I wasn't sure what to expect with these but for $9.74/pair I ordered both black and brown. The reviews were correct, order 1 size larger. I have very small hands and the mediums just fit. They seem to be well made and look more $ than they were.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC weather from NC on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    buttery leather, and soft lining. Fit snuggly but well. Really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by javakitty from Seattle on Monday, December 26, 2016
    These gloves were a Christmas present that Mom opened last night. They are soft and warm. They definitely run small, but I looked at the other notes on this product and got her a size large. The purple ones were a beautiful deep shade.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 24