Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 211 reviews 4.469194 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22
  • 1-10 of 211 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KPlanner from Texas on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    These gloves are exactly what I needed. They are buttery soft and lined. They have the stylish snap closure up at the top that make them functional and unique. Probably not durable with moisture unless you treat them but in dry conditions, I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handy person from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Finally found a pair of gloves that fit (like a glove, so to speak). These feel incredibly luxurious - never had deerskin anything before - wow. The lining is a bit lightweight, but should be enough in my climate. My only worry is losing one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa on Friday, January 22, 2016
    look good, comfortable, and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardnerWannabe from TN on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    These gloves do fit well. I am always concerned about them being to short in the fingers, but they fit well. They are short in length at the wrist, so if you want longer coverage on your wrists, then choose another style. Dark color is very rich looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geonerd from Colorado on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    I use these as my daily urban gloves. I left a previously bought paid on the bus and liked them so much I came back for another pair. It's almost zero degrees with a light breeze and my hands are warm and toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mona from Minnesota on Monday, December 28, 2015
    My first pair of these gloves were such favorites that they ended up being garden "work" gloves by accident- and are now quite dirty and have a rip. I was so glad that I was able to still order them! This time I ordered two pair so I've got an extra on hand too! They are very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makaziza from NC on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Very well made. I have small hands, M fits the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from San Diego on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    I ordered these gloves to wear in the cold weather around Yosemite when I'm not hiking. They look and feel really nice but one glove fits much tighter then the other. It could be my hands, but I don't have this problem with any other gloves. I'm hoping the tight glove will stretch to fit like the other one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkd from pa on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    excellent feel and quality for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermonter from Vermont on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    I had gotten these gloves last year in another color. They are very comfortable, that I bought another pair in another color!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22
  • 1-10 of 211 reviews