Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 195 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 195 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OhWis from Rhinelander, Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I am so pleased with these gloves that I now have three pairs. My hands are 4 inches wide at the palm and my longest finger iis that long also. Therefore. I have found that while size 7 gloves may fit my palm, I need a 7.5 to have a glove that really fits well. These fit the bill. when these arrived in black and fit so well, I knew I would want a second pair in brown to go with other coats. Then I packed them on a spring trip to Wyoming, and I'm glad I did. Not only were they comfortable and warm, but they also stood up to the haybaling and horsebackriding I did while I was there. However, they got a little soiled with mud and gunk. Therefore, I ordered another pair especially since they were so reasonably priced using the Trading Post's discount. Who can go wrong with a versatile pair of gloves at such an inexpensive price? I expect them to be just as comfortable and warm during the Wisconsin winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwife from Ct on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    These suede gloves are just lovely. Soft, well-fitting, warm and sophisticated. The leather pull tie adds a nice touch to tighten them. I bought these last year on sale at STP and waited for another chance to get a good deal on them. I'm a 71/2 and the M is a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Damocles from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I initially bought a medium pair for my wife, but she found them a bit too tight, so she exchanged them for a large, and she loves them for driving. Says they are comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8queen from Northwest PA on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My first pair of these is still wearable but I love them so much that I got a second so I'm ready when the old ones give out. They are soft, warm and comfortable. They are great for driving in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from illinois on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    I love the style. They are classy. They fit well. Will be nice and warm next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Botanist from Illinois on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought these gloves as a birthday present for my sister. She said -- "Not only are they incredibly soft, but they fit like a second skin, and keep out the cold and wind much better than my regular leather gloves."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These very attractive gloves are very warm, a big plus when walking the dog in this miserable, freezing weather.
    I bought two pair; better to size up with these.
  • Reviewed by Sun lover from Texas on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I love these gloves! Soft as butter, both inside and out. A tiny bit snug across the span of my hand, but the fingers fit perfectly. For once they aren't too long for my short but fat digits. If you have long, slender fingers these might not be for you. I ordered two pairs and liked them so much, I ordered a spare pair in Black, for when the inevitable happens and one glove goes missing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Soft deer skin gloves, very expensive looking without a great cost. Will last a long time. Easy to put on and comfortable on the hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleo from Florida on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Very reasonable priced - look great and feels very soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 195 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #