Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 167 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi in the country from Massachusetts on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I love gloves almost as much as boots and shoes! This deer suede glove is a nice glove with a perfect feel not too tight or too bulky. I ordered the brown in medium having a relatively small hand and the fit is perfect. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These gloves are soft,warm and very stylish.Will go with dress and casual clothes.Glad I ordered 1 black and 1 dark brown.You wont be sorry on this purchase. I ordered small have short fingers and fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Minneapolis on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I bought these for driving and the Fall temperatures. They are so rich looking - nice quality and feel. The inside is soft fleece and the fit is true to size. I'm thinking about ordering another pair in brown. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbarrytown from COastal Massachusetts on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    This is my third pair of these gloves, I have them in brown and black. Warm, soft, slightly elegant. I am a glove wearer-out walking the dog when its cool/cold,going to the store,work ALL THE TIME when it is cold out. I have a dozen pairs of gloves and these are my favorite.
  • Reviewed by Bella11 from New York on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Gloves are beautiful and soft. Fit perfectly .The string can be tightened to make the gloves fit better. Purchased the brown at an awesome sale price, only wish I could have gotten the black pair also.
  • Reviewed by pnwdiva from Seattle on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I was so happy to find these because I'd been looking for dressy brown gloves that were reasonably priced. These fit the bill perfectly except that when I took them out of the package I found a large blemish on the palm of one of the gloves. It's too bad because the gloves themselves were very soft and fit well.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Colorado on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These gloves met my needs, and for the price, are outstanding.
  • Reviewed by keg from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    The price is better than competitive. The fit is great, the gloves are warm, the color and the styling are elegant. Couldn't be happier with this purchase during this freezing Chicago winter.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These were true to size, very comfortable for driving! They have style and are EXTREMELY cute and functional!
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I ordered 2 pairs of these gloves both size 6 1/2 - 1 Brown, 1 Black. The black gloves fit fine, except the fingers are very long.

    However, the brown gloves, I wasn't able to get my hands in them. The cuff and palm is way too tight. After struggling on several different days, I was finally able to squeeze my hand part of the way into the glove. And I mean squeeze .... it was very uncomfortable, and I still was not able to get my fingers in, the fingers are way too tight. The entire glove is way too tight!!!

    Also, I was not happy with the brown color, it is very very dark, almost black. When I first opened the brown gloves, I thought they were black. I had to put the brown and black gloves together, and only than did I see a slight difference in color.

    I have NO idea why there is such a difference in the fit between 2 pairs of gloves labeled the same size.

    I'm keeping the black gloves, but I'm packing up the brown gloves and they are going back today.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.