Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 174 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaverGirl from Colorado on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Great pair of gloves, very warm and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mindy from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Great and sharp looking pair of gloves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Michigan on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I am giving these gloves only four stars because I've not had opportunity to wear them yet so I don't know how they hold up. If they hold up as well as they feel and look it would be an easy five stars! These gloves are so soft and feel so good on your hands you hardly want to take them off. They look like they will be perfect for the purpose for which I bought them; driving and running errands in cool weather. Since we had a freaky fall with a foot or more of snow I haven't been able to wear these yet. The decorative "strap" keeps the gloves from looking like work gloves but I haven't had opportunity to see how useful the strap actually is. I was enjoying the feel of the gloves on my hands too much to play with the "strap." I don't think I will do any adjusting with it anyway as they are perfect the way they are for me. Yes, I would recommend these to a friend. I might buy another back up, "just in case" pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Brookfield wi on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Beautifully classy too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from NC on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Love them!!! very warm and comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan Girl from Michigan on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    These are very attractive gloves, but do not keep my fingers very warm in 40 degree weather, so I don't have high hopes when winter really kicks in! They fit well but must run a bit small; I usually wear a size 7 but ordered Large after reading other reviews, and the Large fits well. They look great and feel great. Very soft, but they smelled terrible (musky leather smell); had to let them air out for several weeks before wearing....even spayed them with Fabreeze.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir, NC on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Just what I needed for herding and tracking. Warm, but very easy to pick up small objects with. Soooo soft.. Ordered 2 pair and very glad I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi from Massachusetts on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I love gloves almost as much as boots and shoes! This deer suede glove is a nice glove with a perfect feel not too tight or too bulky. I ordered the brown in medium having a relatively small hand and the fit is perfect. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These gloves are soft,warm and very stylish.Will go with dress and casual clothes.Glad I ordered 1 black and 1 dark brown.You wont be sorry on this purchase. I ordered small have short fingers and fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Minneapolis on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I bought these for driving and the Fall temperatures. They are so rich looking - nice quality and feel. The inside is soft fleece and the fit is true to size. I'm thinking about ordering another pair in brown. Highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.