Customer Reviews Of:
Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 216 reviews 4.481481 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mona from Minnesota on Monday, December 28, 2015
    My first pair of these gloves were such favorites that they ended up being garden "work" gloves by accident- and are now quite dirty and have a rip. I was so glad that I was able to still order them! This time I ordered two pair so I've got an extra on hand too! They are very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Svetlana from NC on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Very well made. I have small hands, M fits the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from San Diego on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    I ordered these gloves to wear in the cold weather around Yosemite when I'm not hiking. They look and feel really nice but one glove fits much tighter then the other. It could be my hands, but I don't have this problem with any other gloves. I'm hoping the tight glove will stretch to fit like the other one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkd from pa on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    excellent feel and quality for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermonter from Vermont on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    I had gotten these gloves last year in another color. They are very comfortable, that I bought another pair in another color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Monday, November 30, 2015
    I ordered a large, hoping for extra room, but they fit like I would expect from a medium. Nevertheless, fine dress gloves. Just be aware they run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicity from Illinois on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    I like these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peggirl from Winnipeg,Manitoba, Canada on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I purchased a pair of these a few years ago and actually was impressed with the fit and warmth. I live in a city noted for it's winter weather. These kept my hands warm even in minus 30 deg. Celsius weather. I am able to drive while wearing them, too. most important in icy conditions. Unfortunately, this first pair ripped on me so I bought 2 pairs this time. now I have a back up.
    Good price, too Was a good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adela Grace from Virginia on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    These gloves are cozy for the hands, in a beautiful dark purple. I especially like the strap to easily tighten on the wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stox4bux from Northeast on Friday, September 25, 2015
    This is the fifth time I have purchased these gloves for myself or for gifts. I love them and so do all the friends who received them from me. They are buttery soft and warm and hold their shape.

  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 22