Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 196 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 20 »
  • 11-20 of 196 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleo from Florida on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Very reasonable priced - look great and feels very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chezcheril from New York state on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    These gloves are so soft and comfortable--I wish I had bought a few pair, for when I lose one. They are warm and flexible and fit my hand perfectly. I have large hands and ordered the XL. The fingers are the right length--could not improve on them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAL from Alabama on Friday, January 30, 2015
    I bought another pair that were more expensive, but these actually fit and look better. They feel nice on, and keep my hands warm and toasty. So pleased with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJBB14 from Ma. on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Bought these gloves in extra large in hopes they would fit my daughter. Not all extra large are. These gloves not only fit,but are soft,comfy and warm. Also great driving gloves. Would buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClothesAreMe from New York State on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These gloves are soft and warm and stylish. I just love the feel of them. I ordered a small in the caramel color and the sizing is accurate. I think these gloves are sleeker than the picture indicates. They look quite elegant on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aviatrixNM from NM on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Very comfortable, good looking soft gloves. Not for real cold temperatures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from usa on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    these are high in quality excellant driving gloves and keep my hands warm in upstate ny, I have long slender fingers and they fit just fine, after wearing them a bit they stretched out a bit, but are still comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Cleveland, OH on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I bought these as a gift for my mother, who is very picky about gloves (they have to be a size XL, not one size fits all). She loves these gloves, and she really likes the tightening strap around the wrist. These gloves feel awesome inside and out! I wish I had gotten a pair for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lana from Pennsylvania on Friday, January 02, 2015
    Beautiful, soft gloves. Very pleasing leather. Fit seems accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I had previously purchased these gloves but lost one. I love these gloves; comfortable fit, perfect for driving, easily stashes in jacket pockets and warm. Highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 20 »
  • 11-20 of 196 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #