Customer Reviews Of:
Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 216 reviews 4.481481 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    Worth much more than price paid. Soft suede leather not fake. Easy on and off and color is perfect with everything, black or brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moma Mac from Central Alabama on Monday, February 29, 2016
    perfect fit and workmenship
  • Reviewed by SummerRains from Pacific NW on Friday, February 26, 2016
    Beautiful gloves, excellent details and quality. The deerskin blocks the wind; the fleece interiors gives the gloves added warmth and makes them soooo comfortable. As a rule, I'm not a fan of fleece but the lining of these gloves feels as wonderful as my dress leather Anx Txylxr gloves with cashmere linings. The wrist cincher is practical and adds a dash of flair. Great everyday gloves, phenomenal deal flyer price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2labs from Virginia on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I wanted some quality black gloves and saw these on sale. So... based on my previous experience with Sierra Trading Post, I bought these gloves. They're beautiful and even lined. I have been so happy with everything I bought from Sierra Trading Post. I'm toasty for the winter and cold weather. Bring it on Mother Nature!
  • Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, February 15, 2016
    The best gloves that ever lived!!! I have small hands, but a tad pudgy, ring finger is 6.5 or 7, but based on reviews got medium. They fit perfectly! Softest leather ever felt. Can't stop putting them on. Can't wait to give as gifts! Order now! Christmas is only 11 months away!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KPlanner from Texas on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    These gloves are exactly what I needed. They are buttery soft and lined. They have the stylish snap closure up at the top that make them functional and unique. Probably not durable with moisture unless you treat them but in dry conditions, I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handy person from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Finally found a pair of gloves that fit (like a glove, so to speak). These feel incredibly luxurious - never had deerskin anything before - wow. The lining is a bit lightweight, but should be enough in my climate. My only worry is losing one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber terrapin from DelMarVa on Friday, January 22, 2016
    look good, comfortable, and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MO2cats from TN on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    These gloves do fit well. I am always concerned about them being to short in the fingers, but they fit well. They are short in length at the wrist, so if you want longer coverage on your wrists, then choose another style. Dark color is very rich looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geonerd from Colorado on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    I use these as my daily urban gloves. I left a previously bought paid on the bus and liked them so much I came back for another pair. It's almost zero degrees with a light breeze and my hands are warm and toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mona from Minnesota on Monday, December 28, 2015
    My first pair of these gloves were such favorites that they ended up being garden "work" gloves by accident- and are now quite dirty and have a rip. I was so glad that I was able to still order them! This time I ordered two pair so I've got an extra on hand too! They are very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Svetlana from NC on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Very well made. I have small hands, M fits the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from San Diego on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    I ordered these gloves to wear in the cold weather around Yosemite when I'm not hiking. They look and feel really nice but one glove fits much tighter then the other. It could be my hands, but I don't have this problem with any other gloves. I'm hoping the tight glove will stretch to fit like the other one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkd from pa on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    excellent feel and quality for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermonter from Vermont on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    I had gotten these gloves last year in another color. They are very comfortable, that I bought another pair in another color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Monday, November 30, 2015
    I ordered a large, hoping for extra room, but they fit like I would expect from a medium. Nevertheless, fine dress gloves. Just be aware they run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicity from Illinois on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    I like these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peggirl from Winnipeg,Manitoba, Canada on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I purchased a pair of these a few years ago and actually was impressed with the fit and warmth. I live in a city noted for it's winter weather. These kept my hands warm even in minus 30 deg. Celsius weather. I am able to drive while wearing them, too. most important in icy conditions. Unfortunately, this first pair ripped on me so I bought 2 pairs this time. now I have a back up.
    Good price, too Was a good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adela Grace from Virginia on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    These gloves are cozy for the hands, in a beautiful dark purple. I especially like the strap to easily tighten on the wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stox4bux from Northeast on Friday, September 25, 2015
    This is the fifth time I have purchased these gloves for myself or for gifts. I love them and so do all the friends who received them from me. They are buttery soft and warm and hold their shape.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sp from Arkansas on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    soft and warm can't wait to use them this winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Year 'Rounder from Rhinelander, Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I am so pleased with these gloves that I now have three pairs. My hands are 4 inches wide at the palm and my longest finger iis that long also. Therefore. I have found that while size 7 gloves may fit my palm, I need a 7.5 to have a glove that really fits well. These fit the bill. when these arrived in black and fit so well, I knew I would want a second pair in brown to go with other coats. Then I packed them on a spring trip to Wyoming, and I'm glad I did. Not only were they comfortable and warm, but they also stood up to the haybaling and horsebackriding I did while I was there. However, they got a little soiled with mud and gunk. Therefore, I ordered another pair especially since they were so reasonably priced using the Trading Post's discount. Who can go wrong with a versatile pair of gloves at such an inexpensive price? I expect them to be just as comfortable and warm during the Wisconsin winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwife from Ct on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    These suede gloves are just lovely. Soft, well-fitting, warm and sophisticated. The leather pull tie adds a nice touch to tighten them. I bought these last year on sale at STP and waited for another chance to get a good deal on them. I'm a 71/2 and the M is a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Damocles from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I initially bought a medium pair for my wife, but she found them a bit too tight, so she exchanged them for a large, and she loves them for driving. Says they are comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8nRun from Northwest PA on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My first pair of these is still wearable but I love them so much that I got a second so I'm ready when the old ones give out. They are soft, warm and comfortable. They are great for driving in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from illinois on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    I love the style. They are classy. They fit well. Will be nice and warm next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Botanist from Illinois on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought these gloves as a birthday present for my sister. She said -- "Not only are they incredibly soft, but they fit like a second skin, and keep out the cold and wind much better than my regular leather gloves."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise Bernat from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These very attractive gloves are very warm, a big plus when walking the dog in this miserable, freezing weather.
    I bought two pair; better to size up with these.
  • Reviewed by Sun lover from Texas on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I love these gloves! Soft as butter, both inside and out. A tiny bit snug across the span of my hand, but the fingers fit perfectly. For once they aren't too long for my short but fat digits. If you have long, slender fingers these might not be for you. I ordered two pairs and liked them so much, I ordered a spare pair in Black, for when the inevitable happens and one glove goes missing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Soft deer skin gloves, very expensive looking without a great cost. Will last a long time. Easy to put on and comfortable on the hands.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8