Auclair Deerskin Driver Gloves - Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. A cold steering wheel doesn't make for pleasant travels; use Auclair's Deerskin driver gloves as a barrier. They're flexible and comfortable, made of butter-soft leather with polyester fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by wfs from arkansas on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    The actual gloves are DRVING gloves, not work gloves. short cut, fitted at the wrist, XL fit my hands perfectly, very subtle and soft leather, great driving gloves…..not sure what that picture is all about.
  • Reviewed by Mark from West Hartford, CT on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    These gloves are very high quality. The quality of the leather is very supple and the craftsmanshipp is top notch. Another great item from STP. At a price of $17 w/ coupon, I ordered 6 pairs for all of my winter jackets so I don't have to scout around for gloves when I change jackets. Don't hesitate on these.
  • Reviewed by Bibi from California on Friday, January 3, 2014
    The gloves were a gift. The size large fit his average/ large hands. He wished he had the gloves three weeks earlier during an exceptional cold spell.
  • Reviewed by Rackmaster from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I had a pair of these years ago and the Quality has not changed it is still superior quality. These are the nicest winter gloves you will ever see driving and all around use in cold weather. Stylish, comfortable and well made they are and excellent value and a worthwhile indulgence. If you buy a pair you will never regret this purchase you will wonder why you waited so long to upgrade to this superior product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunslinger from san diego on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    index finger on right hand stitched too tightly. uncomfortably tight. like all my other ordered auclair gloves, variations between hands and run tight across the palm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Not bad for the money! Good fit so you can actually do a few things with gloves on, like get keys into key holes and pick up quarters; stuff like that. Not terribly cold here in the Bronx so hard to say how well gloves would do in sub freezing temps. Rich, dark color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Harrisburg, PA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Great buy. Fits very nicely as indicated. Recipient thinks they will be very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker bee from New England on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Needed winter gloves for commuting to work (driving and walking). These were a very good value, much better than what I could buy at the mall on the same rice range. Fit is just slightly small but not a whole size. Not a winter sports glove, obviously. Recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncleguido from Calif on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I used these for driving in cold weather. Deerskin gives a good grip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave Columbia from Columbia mo on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Great gift.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.