Auclair Deerskin Leather Gloves - Fleece-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Deerskin leather gloves from Auclair have an exterior that stays soft in all weather conditions.

Average Rating based on 136 reviews 4.301470 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 136 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jimmy G from Ohio on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These gloves look and smell great! They look nice with my black leather coat and feel good when driving. The leather is tough, yet supple, and the lining provides ample warmth on the cold days that are above zero. They don't extend too far past the wrist, so they are best for coats with sleeves that hug your wrists.
  • Reviewed by Anna Wan from NY on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    Purchased these gloves as a gift. My father was very pleased with them.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Little Rock Ar on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Not perfectly sewn, but good and functional. Great buy, true fit. Awesome for the price.
  • Reviewed by Will from New York on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I love the leather on the gloves, but here is a few things I found out.

    I have very big hands, but the fingers are just huge. IT has hard to even roll up my window/put a seat belt on with these gloves.

    Not to mention, when you put the gloves on they make your hands smell/feel like some sort of baby powder. I am not sure if it was assembled this way to mask the deer smell.

    The gloves do what I need them to do, they keep my hands VERY warm. Good for out shoveling/snow blowing. Driving to work (with the exception of the huge fingers.
  • Reviewed by Pacific coast from Northern California on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Ordered three pairs, keeping one and giving the others away as gift to my brothers. I agree with others here that they do seem to have a little difference in the size thou they were ordered as all the same size. Not grossly different but one fit perfect the other two well were smaller feeling. These are lined gloves and could have to do with the lining? Overall happy for the great price.
  • Reviewed by Upstate NY from Upstate NY on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Good price. Comfortable materials.
  • Reviewed by Richard from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    The gloves are adequate but have a poor finish on them. I gave them as a gift and was not happy with the quality of the product.
  • Reviewed by F from South Carolina on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of these gloves. Ordered an XL and they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Rdineldo from Arkansas on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Fit perfectly. The deerskin is not soft, but very flexible and substantial. Lining is soft and the gloves go on easily. Very warm. This was a nice buy....
  • Reviewed by Dan from upstate NY...high elevation. on Thursday, January 2, 2014 hand measures 8 inch around the knuckles. The size medium fits tight. They fit, but if my hand was bigger, I want the next size up. As for warmth, I wouldn't call them a winter glove. Of course, that really depends on the temperature and how active you are when wearing them. For just taking a walk, they'd be okay as long as the temp was above freezing. In other words, the insulation is not all that thick. They do seem to be well made, but time will tell how long they last.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 136 reviews