Auclair Duck Down Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Slip winter-ready hands into these toasty gloves; filled with 100% duck down and equipped with a waterproof breathable Aqua Stop® membrane, these babies are ready to take on the cold, wet and windy.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Sports fan from Upstate New York on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I've had these gloves for quite awhile and have nothing but praise for them. They're great for shoveling or just any outdoor activities. I just purchased a second pair because I lost my original set of gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurer from Central Valley, CA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    These gloves kept my hands really warm but still allowed me to have full mobility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andrey2903 from Russia on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Excellent gloves for the cold and rain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avant-ski from NC on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Gloves are fine for the price, but come up very small. Get a pair that is two sizes larger than you think you'll need !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYC reviewer from NYC on Monday, February 04, 2013
    These do a fantastic job of keeping your hands warm (i've been using them in temps in the teens and 20s). They are a bit bulky, so they are not very good for activities (working, sports, etc.). The grip is ok, but nothing special. And, it would be great if it had those fingertips for touch-screens.

    While they aren't terribly good looking, they aren't terribly unattractive either.

    Based on other comments, I got a larger size than I normally would, and they still fit a bit small. But, not so much that I'm bother to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry in the Fort from Fort Collins CO on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Having read that these gloves run a little small, I bought the largest size for my husband who is 6'4" and they fit perfectly. We took them on a cold weather hike in Rocky Mountain National Park and they performed admirably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spurs2 from Libby, Montana. on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I feed horses and work with water hoses in snow and cold. I waited to give a comment until I had wore them for a couple weeks. What good is a review out of box. So far a very good glove..Sometimes my fingers get a little cool when holding like, wheel barrow handles or picthfork handle..but warm up again..All and all best glove I have wore in years. Will see how they hold up for ware..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenn from Seattle on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Great gloves...warm and flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreameratwork from New York, NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I bought these gloves for shoveling snow. They're waterproof and warm. Great price. They do run small though.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pragmatic dresser. from Beloit,Wi. on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    The reason these gloves may not be too warm is because they are too tight to allow for proper breathing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky, Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.