Auclair Flash Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Auclair Flash gloves keep hands toasty and protected from harsh weather thanks to warm Mirafil® insulation and an AquaStop® waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP from Washington on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Pretty nice gloves - thumb loner on one glove bunches a bit and has to be fiddled with in order to slice the glove on all the way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenay29 from Shawano, WI on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    VERY warm. I have big hands for a girl, so the XL are perfect. The bf got a pair too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey Jo-Jo Junior Shabadoo from Oregon on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Using the standard way of measuring, my hand width is 8.5 inches and hand length is 8 inches. That should translate to US size M and XL, respectively, so I ordered these in large and they fit snugly. My hands are about as disproportionate as these gloves so the sizing worked in my favor, but you might want to avoid these if you don't have...

    ...long paws.
  • Reviewed by Nature photographer from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I'm a woman with average size hands (but shorter fingers) and I bought size Medium. The palm area fits fine but the finger area is a bit too long (expected because they are unisex). I actually like gloves to be a little big because my fingers don't get cold quite as fast. I love the very warm fleecy insulation and know these gloves will keep my fingers toasty and dry this winter when I'm out photographing snow and ice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molivya from Washington, DC on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Fantastic gloves. High quality and keep you warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Celeste9631 from Colorado on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    These were great gloves but definetly didn't repel water all day. My hands were wet and cold a few hours in. They were wet the next day as well...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred of Lyons from Colorado on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Warm, waterproof gloves at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Monday, October 13, 2014
    These gloves are super warm. If you ski, snowmobile,ice fish, or just have mountains of snow to blow or shovel, these are your best bet. In addition to being warm, they are tough, weatherproof and flexible. I plan to get a couple of backups before they are gone.
    Your hands may sweat if you live in areas where the lows are in the teens, so save them for those of us who live up north!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by all day outdoors from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    My husband loves these gloves. They are his latest, greatest, favorite thing.
  • Reviewed by Ozponic from The Lucky country (down under) on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Bought these for my daughter to snow board with. These are one of few gloves
    that have proven to be internally dry ie waterproof is spite of our challenging wet snow/sleet/rain conditions.
    Fit, comfort, warmth just fine too. Most gloves we've bought have not (inspite of claims) been water proof,
    these have = impressed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #