Auclair Goatskin Gloves - Thinsulate®, Palm Patch (For Men)

Closeouts. These Auclair goatskin gloves are supple enough for driving and feature efficient Thinsulate® insulation for outdoor excursions.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a regular costumer from PA on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I always have a hard time with gloves because I am a man with small hands so anytime I see small gloves for men, I buy them. These gloves are perfect. I am a little concerned with durability. I hear goatskin flakes. We'll see. These can also work for biking, I think.
  • Reviewed by kramers@the-kramers.net from kramers@the-kramers.net on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    just got them today. they seem warm enough. well made, nice leather.

    But they seem to be sized pretty small. I don't have very large hands but the large barely fit me.
  • Reviewed by retiree2020 from PA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    The fit is true to size. Well made and very nice!
  • Reviewed by JacsBay from Alton, VA on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I also got these gloves for my son who tore his other gloves working with our horses. They fit him perfectly (he has big hands) and seem very sturdy. He is very rough on clothing. I am glad I found these gloves after an extensive online search. I should see if I can buy another pair for next year.
  • Reviewed by Steve Garcia from Nwe Hampshire on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I Love my new gloves. They fit perfectly and are very warm. I Love to youse them for driving in Cold winter conditions in New Hampshire.....
  • Reviewed by Kevinwell from China on Friday, March 01, 2013
    It's nice gloves, a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Arizona on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Living in Arizona there's not a frequest call for gloves but it can get quite cold for two or three months of the year. I regularly walk and cycle for excercise and definitely need good gloves for these early morning jaunts. Initially I thought that,given where I now live, I'd just get a cheap pair of gloves but then I came accross these. They are inexpensive at Sierra Trading Post, but considering their undebateable quality, they are by no means cheap and I simply enjoy the experience of sliding my hands into them and feeling the softness and suppleness of the goat skin leather. They keep ones'hands warm and comfortable on a 25 degree morning (even when cycling) and then I can always use them in more dressy situation. The goatskin leather and the Thinsulate lining make a fine combination, and the styling is quite striking. The only thing I don't know is how they will wear, but every indication is that this too will be a positive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from California on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Good quality with good fit; warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I wanted a pair of gloves that would keep my hands warm but not feel bulky. The Auclair Goatskin Gloves met my needs. I wear them while driving on cold days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Afoot and Lighthearted from Columbus OH on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I wear the gloves in cold weather as they were intended.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.