Auclair Magic Texting Gloves - 2 Pair (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the cold temps keep you out of touch! Both sets of Auclair's Magic Texting gloves let you operate touch screen devices through three active-touch screen compatible tips.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHEESEHEAD from WISCONSIN on Monday, March 2, 2015
    AS ALWAYS, GREAT PRICE FOR 2 PAIRS OF GLOVES. ONE WENT TO OLDEST DAUGHTER (14) AND THE OTHER WENT TO MOM (ME). GLOVES ARE NOT SUPER WARM BUT WORK GREAT AS LINERS. EASY TO TEXT WITH AND THIN ENOUGH TO BE LINERS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forester from NJ on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Very good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KeithC from Ottawa on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Great and convenient gloves for cool fall weather, or to wear inside an 'outer' glove/mitt in winter.
    Nice to have thumb, plus 2 fingers; for use on today's smart phones and tablets.
    I'm an average 5ft 7in man, and they fit snugly...good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tsquarejim from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Great deal for two pair of knit texting women's gloves. The thumb and index fingers are identified by the grey knit as working for touch phones or tablets (not the middle finger as shown). I have tested them and they do work. The material is very soft and warm. These gloves will keep the hands warm in moderately cold temperatures. I purchased this pair to break up and gift to two women. One, who trains to work, will get the standard glove and the other one who drives will get the pair that has grippy nubs on the palms. Yeah, so I'm cheap, but so practical.
  • Reviewed by kpgray from CA on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I am impressed with these gloves. They fit snugly so you have dexterity and they're warm. The "magic" fingers work so that you can use the touchscreen on your phone without removing the gloves. The pair of gloves with the rubber 'nubs' allow you to grip things easily. I would recommend these.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Sewanee, TN on Monday, January 13, 2014
    These are a great idea especially for teenagers, the quality wasn't what I expected one of the gloves had a whole in it already so I'm sure it will fray and only get bigger.
  • Reviewed by ARUBAFAN from Washington, DC on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Exactly as described. Would have given 5 stars but the silver part should come down a bit further to make texting easier. Otherwise a great buy.
  • Reviewed by DBH from Ohio on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts, and I guess the adage "you get what you pay for" applies here. Roughly half of the gloves had loose yarn where the regular knit attached to the touch-screen (silver) knit. The loose ends *will* begin to unravel the gloves unless you super-glue them in place, which could scratch the device screen. I wish I'd paid more elsewhere to get a higher quality product.
  • Reviewed by Lunamoth2001 from Vermont on Friday, December 20, 2013
    These gloves work for texting. They are very thin (which I expected), but the stitching is very poor on the fingertips of the gloves. I can see they are going to have holes in them before long.
  • Reviewed by HokieTrax from Blacksburg, VA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These are better quality than the two-packs they are selling at the big box stores and about the same price. One pair is smooth knit and the other has grippy dots which might be good while driving, shoveling snow, or hiking with hiking poles. They are a thin knit so not anything for very cold weather but good for the everyday commute or as a liner under mittens.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #