Auclair Moccasin Finger Sheepskin Gloves-Mittens - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a glove! It's a mitten! Snuggle your fingers into the ingenious design of Auclair's Moccasin Finger sheepskin mitt.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Family from VT on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    After reading the reviews, I ordered a size up and they're still a bit snug. They also dont cover enough of the wrist... there's a small gap between the jacket and the mitten. They are really warm though, but i cant recommend them with the short wrist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma from Hawaii on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I haven't needed to wear these yet so I dont know how warm they
    will be outside, but they feel really nice& comfortable indoors.
    These wont be good if you need to use your fingers individually
    as the tops don't fold back. They seem to be well made too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I've purchased these both as gifts and for myself. They run small, so I order one size larger than I need. They are so warm and comfortable, and the leather makes driving very easy - no slipping on the steering wheel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyndi from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Bought a pair of these mittens and had to get more! Bought a pair for a friend too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH hiher from NH on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I love these and wish I picked up a few more pairs. Great price with 30% additional off. The inside gloves are cozy and the leather outside is great for driving. Very well made! I highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edythe from Colorado on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Cozy, well made but I deducted one star as the Mittens run small so I had to return them for an exchange. I normally wear 7 1/2 glove and found that size Large is what fits in this mitten.
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Not for an adult with normal sized hands, run VERY small. The large, which looked exactly the same size as the medium, is a good fit for my 11 year old daughter.

    Otherwise, average sort of looks and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam from Minnesota on Monday, December 1, 2014
    As always your customer service is grand. This item is below your standards. The fleece lining was very thin, the leather was also thin and the mit was so small it should be a small kids mitten. As always you made it all wright.
    Thankmyou
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Minus 1 star for the fit issues - my XL fits much more like a size L - but they're delightful other than that. The white is more of a cream, which is perfect. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I LOVE these glove/mittens by AuClair. I discovered them several years ago and they are the only protection that works for me (I suffer with Raynaud's syndrome). Problem is that they are very difficult to find -. Thank you Sierra for stocking these wonderfully soft leather glove/mittens!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #