Customer Reviews Of:
Auclair Moccasin Finger Sheepskin Gloves-Mittens - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a glove! It's a mitten! Snuggle your fingers into the ingenious design of Auclair's Moccasin Finger sheepskin mitt.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 7
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Not for an adult with normal sized hands, run VERY small. The large, which looked exactly the same size as the medium, is a good fit for my 11 year old daughter.

    Otherwise, average sort of looks and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam from Minnesota on Monday, December 1, 2014
    As always your customer service is grand. This item is below your standards. The fleece lining was very thin, the leather was also thin and the mit was so small it should be a small kids mitten. As always you made it all wright.
    Thankmyou
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Minus 1 star for the fit issues - my XL fits much more like a size L - but they're delightful other than that. The white is more of a cream, which is perfect. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I LOVE these glove/mittens by AuClair. I discovered them several years ago and they are the only protection that works for me (I suffer with Raynaud's syndrome). Problem is that they are very difficult to find -. Thank you Sierra for stocking these wonderfully soft leather glove/mittens!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Boston on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Warm mittens with finger liners, good quality leather - I expect these to last years!
  • Reviewed by Dotty from MA on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    An inside glove within an exterior mitten. Kind of a weird feel at first. I would go to use a gloved finger to realize it was mittened within!! Very snug fit, but it seems the fit will loosen as it the leather breaks in. Fleece lining of gloves plus the advantage of the fingers being together keeps all warmer in the cold!
  • Reviewed by Nana Claus from Danville VT on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received these mittens. The glove insert is perfect and they have a nice outer lining.
  • Reviewed by Vt coco from Vermont on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These run small but otherwise are of good quality.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor fan from Buffalo, NY on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I was pleased to find this glove within a mitten style article but found the size large to be more of a tight medium. Maybe these were mislabeled since they were so off the mark. Years ago I found a pair in Vermont and in comparison, the leather in these was much thinner. I returned both pair, but will continue my hunt ! This was a rare miss in my many experiences with STP.
  • Reviewed by Traveler, teacher, horse owner from Rhode Island on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    They large runs small but the red is gorgeous. I love the glove in a mitten design.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 7