Auclair Moccasin Finger Sheepskin Gloves-Mittens - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a glove! It's a mitten! Snuggle your fingers into the ingenious design of Auclair's Moccasin Finger sheepskin mitt.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWdogs from Seattle, Wa on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I use these to keep my fingers warm in cold weather. I bought red, because the black ones are harder to find when I forget them somewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gwenderella from minneapolis, mn on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    The leather was very nice, but I didn't realize the mittens had fingers when I bought them. The feeling was weird and I didn't think it would keep my hands as warm as a mitten, since it still had separate fingers. Also, my hands felt kind of trapped inside the mitten with the glove-like fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drago from saskatchewan canada on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    they are so comfy, fit perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oesjane from South Dakota on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    I have small hands and the medium was perfect fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ker from syracuse ny on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    the best item I bought for xmas
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from NH on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    The glove style lining means I am a bit more dexterous in these mits. It's easier to grasp tools, work gates and doors. I love these mits. These aren't the warmest mits, I think if you weren't active they wouldn't keep your fingers warm but they are perfect for what I bought them for, outside chores.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Doing Outside Chores, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Stays Put
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly from Germany on Monday, June 25, 2012
    love these gloves so much that I ordered a second pair. They were very warm at below 0 temp and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly from U.S. military in Germany on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I wore these to the Christmas markets in freezing weather and my hands stayed warm. They are so comfortable and warm that I ordered another pair in case I ever lose these.
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathalie from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    I have medium to large hands and got a large and the mittens are very tight. I'd say the large runs small/medium. Also the quality of leather isn't as good as I usually see at SierraTrading Post. It is shiny and doesn't look like the best quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from Canada on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    To keep hands warm in cold weather Look good Easy to wwear even for driving
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.