Auclair Moccasin Finger Sheepskin Gloves-Mittens - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a glove! It's a mitten! Snuggle your fingers into the ingenious design of Auclair's Moccasin Finger sheepskin mitt.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 7 »
  • 41-50 of 66 reviews
  • Reviewed by AB from St Paul, MN on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These are gorgeous mittens and appear well-made. However, they run small. My hand measures less than 7 inches around, which indicates a medium. I like my mittens on the large size, so ordered a large. Unfortunately, I will have to return them because they are too tight. I would recommend, but not for women with hands my size or larger.
    • Cons: too small
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Gorgeous leather, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Lady from Coeur d Alene, ID on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Good grip for driving. Great windbreaking for cold walks.
    • Best Uses: Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods woman from northern Wisconsin on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    We live in the north country where warmth out-of-doors is a must. I especially look forward to the warmer days next spring when I will be riding my motor scooter with my new mittens. The wind will not get close to my hands! They look great and are soooo soft.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Riding my motor scooter, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by froze fingers from cleve. ohio on Friday, December 16, 2011
    not warm at all, the fingers inside are same as wearing a regular fingered glove. Thinsulate is not enough grade of it. would not buy again, or recommend them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Grip
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nat from Edmonton, Alberta on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    These gloves are so cosy - great for driving and general wear. The only problem is that I keep losing them, so have ordered more again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by simsoka from Hartford, CT on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Nice quality product. Nice leather, and it seems they'll keep my hands warm in winter. Time will tell! I've always been a fan of gloves wrapped in a mitten. They run small, though. I had to return size medium for a large.
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katso from Canton, CT on Friday, September 23, 2011
    Nice pair of mittens, look like gloves! Nice quality for a good price, though they did run small. I exchanged them for a larger size.
    • Cons: Run small
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pookey from Rochester, NY on Sunday, January 30, 2011
    Great for walking.
    Keeps my hands very warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from South dakota on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Warm and great for driving
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenny from Ontario, CANADA on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    Originally I had been given a pair as a gift and loved them immediately. They were a size "large" i usually wear a small or medium so I was shocked that they weren't too big...I have small to average size hands and a large is perfect...this item fits small so it you have larger hands you'll have to go with extra large for sure!
    These are the most comfortable and warmest mittens/gloves i've ever put on my hands...I loved them so much when I received them as a gift last christmas that I ordered 3 pairs to give to family members this year...Can't count the amount of compliments I've received!! Wouldn't leave the house without them!
    ENJOY!!!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 7 »
  • 41-50 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #