Auclair Ragg Wool Blend Gloves - Pig Suede Palm (For Men)

Closeouts. Wool's natural breathable, wicking and odor-resistant nature make Auclair's Ragg Wool blend gloves perfect for keeping hands warm on cold days.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by dano from pennsylvania on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    i take alot of long walks with my dog....these are the perfect gloves to wear...not too expensive, but they fit well and are warm on cold winter days and evenings
  • Reviewed by Supersue from Oregon on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Gloves are defective and will be returned.
  • Reviewed by schnauzer lover from Bozeman MT on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I bought two pairs of these gloves recently, one for my husband in medium, and one for myself in small. We use them a lot for shoveling snow, walking dogs, and other outdoor winter activities. They are generously made and plenty warm in our harsh winter weather. The leather palms protect your hands and will hopefully help to keep from damaging the wool when carrying wood, etc. They seem to be sewn well, too. I recommend these gloves for women, too, if your hands aren't teensy tiny. I have average to small hands and the men's size small fits perfectly. Good gloves!
  • Reviewed by TheOldMan from California on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Bought two pairs of the Auclair ragg wool/pig suede gloves for this winter. One pair had a hole (i.e. material separation) in the ragg material on the right thumb. The other pair had poor sewing of the pig suede to the palm of the ragg; which resulted in a bunching of the suede in the right hand web portion of the glove. I returned both pairs for an exchange. I do not have experience with any other products from this company, but, based on my two for two sample; quality control seems to be a big issue.
  • Reviewed by Cold Hands from Massachusetts on Friday, November 15, 2013
    These were billed as "closeouts." One, in fact, was quite defective: a seam was sewn through the finger making it really tight. Otherwise they would have been really nice with good insulation and suede palms.
  • Reviewed by The Novice from Wabash Valley on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    These gloves looked to be nice enough but moths had gotten into the product at the source. There were holes in the gloves and they needed to be returned. I wanted an exchange but was given credit so I found it necessary to order them again!! Quite frustrating but hopefully the next pair shall live up to expectation.
  • Reviewed by Dee-dee from Maryland on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Very pleased with these gloves. They were purchased as a gift. The recipient found them well-fitting and warm. They are also stylish and appear to be well-made.
  • Reviewed by rvbjk from Massachusetts on Friday, March 01, 2013
    So says my husband and he is not one for superlatives! Just the right combination of warmth and thickness. Fit well. Excellent value for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Simi Valley, Ca. on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Nice gloves, I would use them more often if the weather stays cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Salt Lake City on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Nice pair of warm gloves. Wind and snow resistant yet allow some breathing. Good looking. Bought these and another pair and these are definitely superior.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.