Auclair Shearling Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's classy sheepskin gloves will keep your hands warm and toasty this winter.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
  • Reviewed by andmort from Michigan on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    These are the most amazing gloves. I bought a pair last year in size medium and I absolutely couldn't believe that I'd finally found a pair of gloves that kept my hands warm for driving. These did however I should have bought the size small because they were a bit large. So, this year I bought 2 pairs, black and brown, in size small and they are perfect! I have Reynaud's Syndrome, a circulatory disease, that makes my fingers painful in cool weather. I use mittens with handsets for outdoor activities but that is not a good option for driving. I've bought so many gloves with so many linings and they just don't work for me. These are the best gloves I've tried so far and I strongly recommend them to anyone that is bothered by cold hands and fingers. I live in Michigan and we had more days below zero this year than I care to remember. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Bargain Magnet from Milford, NJ on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These gloves are warm, comfortable and nicely made. Just right!
  • Reviewed by JS from Tennessee on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Did not like the material at all. I had a pair of shearling gloves that I lost last year and they were more of a suede material on the outside. This looked like a hair? Returned
  • Reviewed by BlondeOnTour from Milwaukee WI on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I ordered 2 pairs of these gloves, got them very fast, the most surprising thing was the pattern/texture style of the gloves. They were very different, one was a muted black the other almost looked artsy shiny, either way the fit was the same, love the longer wrist and after wearing for a week the inside fur softened up and was very comfortable, it was a little itchy at first.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from New Jersey on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    these gloves are very comfortable and warm. they are the only gloves I've ever had that keep my fingers warm.
  • Reviewed by Nan the farm gal from Ozarks Arkansas on Monday, February 03, 2014
    These size small gloves fit my little hands perfect I! The shearling feel soooo good and the leather is very soft and supple. Nice looking too! They are going to be my chore gloves and they stay warm even when wet. Got a deal too. Not sure how they are going to hold up to what I am gonna make em do, but the raised seams will make them easy to stitch back up if the seams fail.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Connecticut on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Not good...the first time I used them they broke...I bought two pairs and they both broke even though they are the right size...
  • Reviewed by Sumac from Manhattan on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I ordered 1 pr of brown and got 2 pr(right price) pair blk one was too small and the other was blk with sparkle threads through it
  • Reviewed by Maureen from RI on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The gloves seemed to be of good quality however, I don't believe they were true to size. I ordered the large in this pair and in another. These were far too big, both too wide and fingers too long.
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Granny from Texas on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These gloves are fairly warm - which is what I wanted. They are casual and not dressy. I ordered size small and they are large for me - I guess I need xs but I didn't see any in that size. I got the dark brown and like the color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.