Auclair Shearling Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's classy sheepskin gloves will keep your hands warm and toasty this winter.

Average Rating based on 150 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 150 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from Southeast of Siberia on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    thinner than what I anticipated, but still good gloves for the money. Keeps my hands warm while waiting at bus stop. Soft leather. Has a sheen I didn't expect but I'm ok with it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gabigirl617 from New York on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    These shearling gloves are made in China. I don't know what kind of sheep they raise in China because these are not the soft wooly sheep they raise in New Zealand or Australia. There so no soft shearling on the inside. Instead there is rough long hair as the lining of the glove. They also have a terrible smell to them. I had to leave them outside for a week before I could take them back inside the house. they also include a small ziplock bag with some extra thread. As soon as I was able to wear them the stitching was coming apart. I guess in China they do not teach the children how to make a knot in the thread when they finish sewing the gloves. I would have returned them except I don't want to pay the 9 dollar return shipping fee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ninimaine from maine on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These are warm enough for Maine winter, lovely to look at. But had been stored in mildewy environment, and needed cleaning and airing out when they arrived.
  • Reviewed by mary from bitter upstate new york on Friday, January 23, 2015
    i was looking for a black pair to match my coat. These look nice and the cut is uncomfortable and roomy. i already had a brown pair of shearling mittens that were nothing special, but they are warm. these are fairly warm too. I could have kept wearing them if they were not so itchy. i wore them for 2 days back and forth to work and on the second day, i took them off, even in the cold. I could just not take how brittle the insides felt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On line shopper from Indiana on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I put cashed two pairs, brown and black. I wore the brown pair and was disappointed with the quality of the material. Personally I felt that the shearling material was very thin and did not offer any better warmth than any of my other gloves. Plus they seemed to run large. Gave both pairs away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from NyNy on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Have been wanting the Ugg brown gloves but couldn't see spending the $ . Although these were not cheap even on sale they were much less expensive than other shearling . I purchased a large. My glove size is @8 81/2 . The color is a nice chocolate brown. They seem well made and I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonja H. from WA state (MN transplant) on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Who has such short fingers with a size large?!? But they were such a great deal, not gonna return 'em. I can deal with it for real Shearling gloves...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aviatrixNM from NM on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I was disappointed with the quality of these gloves. They were not soft and ran small. I usually wear a medium glove, and had to send these back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GranB from Illinois on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    These are lovely, warm gloves and the price was definitely right! The shearling is very nice. Thank you.
    I bought some as gifts as well as a pair for myself ... all recipients were excited and pleased with the fit and quality.
  • Reviewed by bargainer from PA on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I just received the gloves today and they smell so bad. The odor filled my room fast! I need to put these bad boys outside until the odor is gone. Ugh.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 150 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.