Auclair Sheepskin Mittens (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's sheepskin mittens with lambswool lining keep your hands warm and your look classy.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy at Tahoe from Nevada on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    These mittens run small and are not as soft as I would like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2dogmom from Longmont, CO on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    These are very thin and don't look like they would last. I ordered my size according to the info provided and they mittens are too short..
    My finger tips rub against the top seam,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanna in the north woods from Maine on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    These are great mitten! finally mittens that work for my very cold hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No name from Colorado on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I purchased these mittens for my Daughter. She absolutely LOVES, LOVES, LOVES, them. Thank you for a good product and great price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ced Judy from Massachusetts on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these mittens, one to keep for myself and one to give as a gift. The first pair I opened were great. They were nice and warm and the lambswool lining was nice and thick. When I opened the bag on the second pair I thought it only contained 1 mitten that's how thin they were. Not only that but one side had not been sewn all the way to the end. Very shoddy workmanship. I would return them but with the shipping coast to return them it's not worth it.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Indiana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I was expecting a thick sheep shearling lining. This was thin, and apparently lambswool. The mittens are pieced together, seven pieces on one side and six pieces on the other.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother from New Jersey on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    My reason for only 3 stars is due to the lower quality of the sheepskin lining. These mittens will keep your hands warm, the price was very good, but I'm unsure if they will last as long as real sheepskin should.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitten Lover from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Ordered these in two colors. The sueded exterior is very nice but the fleece in the black is rough, not soft like the fleece in the brown color. This may be due to the dye. The fit is just okay. The large is quite wide across the hand but the medium is short in the finger length. Overall these mittens are okay for occasional use but I wouldn't purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jancourt from ms on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    If you need a pair of warm and stylish mittens, this pair is for you. The small fits my small hands perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for high quality at a great price from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I have these gloves in blue and they are thick and fit my medium hands well. However, the black ones are much thinner and are a little tight across the wide part of the hand. I have normal hands - not wide nor slender and normally don't have any problems with gloves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.