Auclair Sheepskin Mittens (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's sheepskin mittens with lambswool lining keep your hands warm and your look classy.

Average Rating based on 89 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cheryl from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    We are having record cold temps in Chicago and these mittens are SO warm. My only complaint is that I tried to order additional pairs and they are out of stock!
  • Reviewed by ColoradoGirl from Colorado on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    This is my second pair of these - I wore the first ones out after 3-4 years. I have Reynaud's in my fingers, and these mittens have been a tremendous help. They are not for wet weather, but for driving or watching outdoor sports, they're perfect. And you can put hand warmers in them. Only caution is that the black dye gets under your fingernails. Other than that, I love them!
  • Reviewed by AnnetteB from North Carolina mountains on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I purchased these on a whim...trying to add a product for free shipping. I usually wear a glove medium, yet the size wasn't an option, so I went a size up. A great whim. Size medium would have been too small. I got black, size large and they work great for dressing like a professional for work and equally as great for running 9 miles in 1 degree temps with added handwarmers. With the mittens on, I can still manipulate my ipod, use my zippers and tie shoes. Great warm and good for dexterity. I've worn them fairly continously for about a month, and now need to figure out how to launder them.
  • Reviewed by chilly in CT from Connecticut on Monday, January 27, 2014
    nice feeling mitten .I am sure they would have been warm enough for walking the dog, but I wear m/l, ordered the large and it was was too narrow - fingers could not move freely - I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I bought these to wear at my horse barn. They are supple beyond belief....and very warm to boot! A great pair of mittens
  • Reviewed by CeeKay from WI on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Used them for Snow Shoeing and absolutely kept my always hands warm. Just what I was hoping they would do.
  • Reviewed by Kat the outdoor lover from Illinois on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These mittens are SO warm! They look great, too. And they are a terrific value.
  • Reviewed by suz from boulder, co on Monday, December 23, 2013
    These gloves are my go to gloves to drive to work every day. I work at a ski resort.The gloves dont slip on the steering wheel and they are easy to get on off.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Chicago on Friday, December 20, 2013
    The warmest mittens ever. Great price. Runs small. My glove size is 6-1/2. The medium fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Boston on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I got these for my daughter, and she loves them. They are warm and snug for her long walks to school.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.