Auclair Sheepskin Mittens (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's sheepskin mittens with lambswool lining keep your hands warm and your look classy.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother from New Jersey on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    My reason for only 3 stars is due to the lower quality of the sheepskin lining. These mittens will keep your hands warm, the price was very good, but I'm unsure if they will last as long as real sheepskin should.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitten Lover from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Ordered these in two colors. The sueded exterior is very nice but the fleece in the black is rough, not soft like the fleece in the brown color. This may be due to the dye. The fit is just okay. The large is quite wide across the hand but the medium is short in the finger length. Overall these mittens are okay for occasional use but I wouldn't purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jancourt from ms on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    If you need a pair of warm and stylish mittens, this pair is for you. The small fits my small hands perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always seeking quality from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    I have these gloves in blue and they are thick and fit my medium hands well. However, the black ones are much thinner and are a little tight across the wide part of the hand. I have normal hands - not wide nor slender and normally don't have any problems with gloves.
  • Reviewed by LK_ from Almaty, Kazakhstan on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I always wanted to get mittens like these, but when they came I was disappointed. The quality is sub par, the stitching is bad and there is a hole in one mitten. I would have returned them but the return fees will be three times the mittens' cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsA from Northern Alberta, Canada on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    I bought this pair of mitts to replace a pair of the same make I have had for the past 4 winters - the lining has worn a little thin on the thumbs from driving with these on, but otherwise the mitts look great and still keep the rest of the hand toasty warm. Great value at a cost per year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago, IL on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I purchased size L for my size 7 hands knowing they run small.
    Well they are OK as far as the size , but incredibly thin for sheepskin gloves.
    Not what expected and even at the low price not worth keeping .
  • Reviewed by Cheryl from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    We are having record cold temps in Chicago and these mittens are SO warm. My only complaint is that I tried to order additional pairs and they are out of stock!
  • Reviewed by ColoradoGirl from Colorado on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    This is my second pair of these - I wore the first ones out after 3-4 years. I have Reynaud's in my fingers, and these mittens have been a tremendous help. They are not for wet weather, but for driving or watching outdoor sports, they're perfect. And you can put hand warmers in them. Only caution is that the black dye gets under your fingernails. Other than that, I love them!
  • Reviewed by AnnetteB from North Carolina mountains on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I purchased these on a whim...trying to add a product for free shipping. I usually wear a glove medium, yet the size wasn't an option, so I went a size up. A great whim. Size medium would have been too small. I got black, size large and they work great for dressing like a professional for work and equally as great for running 9 miles in 1 degree temps with added handwarmers. With the mittens on, I can still manipulate my ipod, use my zippers and tie shoes. Great warm and good for dexterity. I've worn them fairly continously for about a month, and now need to figure out how to launder them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.