Auclair Sheepskin Wrist-Tab Gloves - Thinsulate® (For Men)

Closeouts. These handsome Auclair sheepskin wrist-tab gloves will warm your hands with efficient Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I bought these for my son who is in and out of the car constantly. Knowing one will be lost, I didn't want to spend much.
    But they're really nice. And warm.
  • Reviewed by dennis from Michigan on Monday, March 17, 2014
    When I ordered this product I was lead to believe this item was American made, by an American company, with American workers, being shipped by an American company. I am a veteran and that is the only reason I purchased this item. To my surprise, and disappointment thou, when I received Auclair Sheepskin gloves I noticed they were made in China. I could of bought imported gloves at any local store if that were the case. I will keep these gloves because it isn't worth the trouble returning them, but in the future please ...don't bother sending me any sale news.

    Thank You

    Dennis Germain
  • Reviewed by tony from New York on Friday, February 14, 2014
    good of a fit..
  • Reviewed by Ira from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I had just lost a great glove and needed new ones. So I bought these. Seem well made, but fit a little loose from what my usual size does. Other than that, they seem like a good decision. Well made and warm
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Florida on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Great fit, supple leather, warm but not bulky.
  • Reviewed by JacsBay from Alton, VA on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I got these to replace my son's other gloves. He tore them working with and riding our horses. He has big hands and the xl fit him perfectly. He really likes the gloves and I doubt he will destroy these as quickly as he did his other ones. They are really nice looking and not flimsy. I am glad I got these for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RehabDoc from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Bought these for when I want a nicer looking glove, like when going out. They're nice and warm. I wouldn't bank on them keeping my hands warm on a long walk with temps in the 20's, but they're perfect for commuting. They are cut very large. I normally wear a size large glove. I first ordered the medium and it was huge. Now I have the small and it's still a little large in the palm but I'm keeping them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave from ny on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    Very nice gloves. Bought them for light weight winter use and cool weather motorcycle riding. The gauntlets are large enough for the cycle. Nice soft leather and enough insulation to keep the hands warm. Bought extra large because I figured they would run small. Large would have been better.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big B from Cleveland,OH on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    Nice and soft. Very supple and warm. These gloves are great for driving but the clasps to attach them together get in the way. Feel like a much more expensive glove. I would order them again.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: Glove clasps a no-go
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Every day use
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gbbob from Green Bay, WI on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    Bought these to replace an older set of Auclair gloves that I lost. I am very happy with the fit and comfort of these gloves. The thinsulate works well and they keep my hands warm in a WI winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.