Auclair Soft Touch Gloves - Wool-Angora (For Women)

Closeouts. A bit of wool here, a touch of angora there, Auclair's Soft Touch gloves are a luxurious solution to chilly winter hands, and feature a pretty, subtle knit design.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Oregon on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I liked them but they were too tight in the fingers, so I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by moveitmoveit from Utah on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Great gloves! Super soft and keep my hands really warm
  • Reviewed by Hannah-venture from Michigan on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Just received these as a Christmas present. I love them, they are very thick and warm feeling while not itchy at all. I usually have trouble finding gloves that fit my finger length. These are perfect, my fingers go all the way to the ends of the glove fingers. I have smaller hands, so I'd say that do run a little bit small.
  • Reviewed by AJ from MO on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I just love this glove but it runs small. I have to return them. :( (I must have big hands!)
  • Reviewed by schnauzer lover from Bozeman MT on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I am so mad at myself because I love these gloves and I have recently misplaced them! They are very soft, thick, warm and attractive. They fit me so nicely. I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Julia from Kansas on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    These are really cute gloves and really, really cozy and warm. However they started pilling just a week or so after I got them. It doesn't look too bad, and they still seem very sturdy.
  • Reviewed by Christina K. from Maidens VA on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    These gloves are really pretty and most important warm. Tempted to buy another pair for when these get worn out. They are very comfortable and fit nicely.
  • Reviewed by Masha from Minnesota on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    MUCH thicker and warmer then I expected. Lined. Fit my fingers perfectly, very snug and comfortable. I like that the wrist is short, so gloves fit under my snug coat sleeve. I have a coat with a liner that hugs my wrist, and most gloves bunch up under it. Those are short enough. I guess if your coat has wide sleeves you might get a chill. I live in Minnesota, and it is 7 degrees outside. I am toasty in this gloves.
  • Reviewed by Sauceysailor from South Carolina on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Very soft and pretty!
  • Reviewed by whitemountainmagic from New Hampshire on Friday, November 29, 2013
    These gloves are amazing! They are so warm and stylish as well. I live in Northern New Hampshire and they keep me warm without giving me sweaty hands while working.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.