Auclair Swirls & Flowers Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A highly functional outdoor glove with feminine touches, Auclair's Swirls & Flowers mittens are waterproof, windproof, warm, breathable and very snuggly inside, thanks to baby-soft fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ann from Virginia on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    This are gorgeous mittens with soft fur on the inside. However, my daughter used them skiing and the leather palm immediately was sopping wet and went through to the inside of the mitten. The mittens lasted less than 2 hours on the mountain and then had to be replaced with another set of waterproof mittens. I put my hand in, and they were wet and clammy. I am going to return them.
  • Reviewed by BikeSyracuse from Syracuse NY on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Excellent for riding my bike in below 0 weather to school. Too warm for walking in weather just a bit warmer (0-20 degree), though as hands were very sweaty and I had to keep taking them off to cool down. Cute as well. Daughter wanted them for skiing and I'm sure they would be great for that.
  • Reviewed by Kmkfahl from Wisconsin on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The mittens are warm and very comfortable. The color of the embroidery is a little more pink than I would like ( I thought it would be more red) but not bad. The only thing I might not like, and this is very minor as well, is that the material on the palms of the mittens can be a little too sticky. It is supposed to be good for gripping (like a steering wheel) but sometimes it is just a little too much.
  • Reviewed by LK_ from Almaty on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I love these mittens, they are wonderfully warm, and keep my hands dry on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by V from Iowa on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Great deal on these very nice mittens
  • Reviewed by Freeze Baby from WI on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    These mittens are so soft on the inside! My daughter adores them. Have not put them to the test in the frigid weather yet but have been impressed with Auclair skiwear in the past.
  • Reviewed by Bristy from Alaska on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    it feels like you are putting your hand into a warm pocket of fluffy down when you put on these mittens. But i ordered the biggest size and they still aren't quite long enough for me to extend my hand comfortably.
  • Reviewed by Vanessa from Alaska on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    I love these mittens, they are really warm and have a beautiful flower design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from Austin mn on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    These mittens exceeded my expectations. They're very warm and not bulky at all. Very functional AND cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 from Vermont on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Super cute mittens, but they're not designed to keep you dry. I bought them for my daughter who at age 8 fits into the small (and she's average sized). They're really warm and fuzzy, but they didnt even attempt to keep her dry for playing in the snow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.