Auclair Total Soft Goatskin Gloves - Insulated (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Pliable, grippy goatskin on the palm and fingers and super-lightweight, super-insulating Thinsulate® LiteLoft insulation give Auclair's Total Soft gloves a winter-ready option for chilly, outdoor-bound hands.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Northern Wisconsin on Monday, February 18, 2013
    All in all a good glove. Probably anything warmer would have to be a mitten. The "shell" is a bit long in the fingers, longer than they perhaps should be making button pushing and small knob turning while driving somewhat a challenge. The palms could stand more insulation as I can feel the cold from the steering wheel. The jury is still out on durability, waterproofness, etc. I may treat the leather with something to insure warter resistant. But as I said, all in all a good glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john the farmer from ohio on Monday, February 18, 2013
    working outdoors, playing and walking dog, gathering wood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rossiride from Kalispell Montana on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Always had problems with cold hands after growing up in AK. Usually stick with shells and liners. As a worker, love the leather smell, feel and durability. I'm warmer in these than any glove I've ever worn except my TNF Himalya mitts. Dry quick if wet, change over to lighter gloves for BC climbs then back to these(cuts down on sweating in them)Bought a 2nd pair before they sell out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry the construction worker from Fayetteville, Arkansas on Monday, February 11, 2013
    My hands were cold...wife bought the gloves...now my hands are warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White heather from Cedar Grove, Brisbane, Australia on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Cant wait to use these gloves on our upcoming trip to Japan. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kabkid from White Bear Lake, MN on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Great gloves for winters in Minnesota, downhill skiing, and all winter activities...can't beat that price for the quality in this gloves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dirtworker from Southern Maine on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Great generic winter gloves. Soft leather papms
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota Slim from Dakota Territory on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I used these gloves for outdoor work on my farm for two years and was lucky enough to replace them with a new pair from STP.
    Very good gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rail Runner from santa fe, nm on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Good fit and very soft and flexible. My old ski gloves fit like leather claws these are light and comfortable. They also look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CanyonDweller from Ogden Cyn, UT on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Leather is not waterproof. Easy fix- heat it in the oven and apply some leather wax and it's all better. Very warm gloves for fair weather winter. Loses alot of warmth when the wind blows but great glove for the price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #