Auclair Utah Ski Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. Auclair Utah ski gloves easily grip whatever gear your child chooses to play with while keeping their hands toasty warm and dry.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by vviti from RI on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These are very nice..a little pricey but he's safely warm. We are snowed in as of yesterday. They quickly arrived just in time.
  • Reviewed by Mom2MandMG from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    We've gone through several pairs of "good" ski gloves of other brands, but these seem durable enough to stand up to even my 10 year old. Bought L and XL sizes to see us through this ski season, and perhaps next.
  • Reviewed by Jamaica me crazy from Maryland on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Best gloves ever warm and perfect fit
  • Reviewed by Conny from Australia on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Great gloves but are a bit larger than expected. I will keep them for my child to grow into
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the Painter from Louisiana on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    We purchased these gloves for our 7yo daughter to use for snow sports. They seem perfect for her and she really likes them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Colorado from Denver, CO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I bought these for my 4 yr old. They are warm and water-proof. I was unsure about sizing so I bought the M. They are a little big but still work. My nly complaint is that they aren't gathered so that snow doesn't make it's way in. I'm constantly having to empty them out. Nothing that a little duct tape won't fix!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katie the mom from utah on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I bought these for my son. I followed the manufacture recommendation for measuring the palm to determine size. However they are too big. I will be keeping them because he can grow into them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feddeytx from Mesquite TX on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Great gloves for my kids at an unbelievable price. Buy these!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gramma d from chicago il on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    Gloves are for my grandson, it is hard to find
    warm gloves instead of mittens for small hands, these will be perfect for next year
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gram from Buffalo,NY on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    Great gift for active child in winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Cons: non
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.