Auclair Utah Ski Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. Auclair Utah ski gloves easily grip whatever gear your child chooses to play with while keeping their hands toasty warm and dry.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alexander from Europe on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Bought two pairs for my 10 years old twins.They've been skiing in Italy with this gloves for a week. The kids had no problem up to -5C (23F), but when on the last day the temperature dropped to about -10C (14F), one of the twins started to complain about being cold at the middle of the day. He's very skinny, so probably this would happen with most of the gloves.
    The whole week I had just one real problem - drying the gloves. At the end of each day they were completely wet inside, because of the sweating and falling into snow. After the whole night spent on the radiator, the gloves remained wet. In order to dry them I had to turn them in side out, there was no other way. My goretex gloves were absolutely dry the hole time, so it wasn't the conditions problem, but the gloves'.
    Now I'm looking for the other gloves, breathable.
  • Reviewed by Auto Kesariaa from Connecticut on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    Ordered this gloves for my wife. She is very much happy with the size. It keeps her warm and dry during the snow. Also, we got the gloves are at very reasonable price after discount.

    Overall best product at low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    The gloves run a little big.
  • Reviewed by Thane from Boise on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    My son wears out gloves at a very high rate. These have outlasted most, and were a great price. Keep his hands warm. Good gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geo from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    I bought this for my son. So far they keep his hands dry and warm as advertised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from Germany on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I bought the size small for my 6 yr old son who has pretty average hands for his age. These are absolutely HUGE on him...he could not hold on to anything with these gloves! They almost can fit my 12 yr old daughter...so maybe these would fit a child around 9? I have Auclair gloves almost just like this and they are excellent gloves...if they could just get their sizing right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couselor42 from Ohio on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    These are very nice and fit my daughter's hands perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gio from Miami on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I bought this gloves for my daughter which is 5yrs old but they were too big on her hands so sad because they are really nice, warm and very well made I guess it would fit better for kids from 10 and up
  • Reviewed by vviti from RI on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These are very nice..a little pricey but he's safely warm. We are snowed in as of yesterday. They quickly arrived just in time.
  • Reviewed by Mom2MandMG from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    We've gone through several pairs of "good" ski gloves of other brands, but these seem durable enough to stand up to even my 10 year old. Bought L and XL sizes to see us through this ski season, and perhaps next.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.