Customer Reviews Of:
Auclair Windblock Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's Windblock gloves are made of ultra-soft fleece with DriTex windproof treatment, a grippy PVC-dotted palm and 40g of toasty-warm Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 197 reviews 4.167512 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from Placerville, California on Friday, February 4, 2011
    These gloves are very warm, stylish, well made and comfortable. I would highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bc from boulder, co on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    Great for every day use-driving, walking etc
    Very comfortable and warm for normal winter temps.
    Love these gloves!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Virginia on Monday, January 17, 2011
    Super comfortable, love the zip neck, love the contrast lining. Good fit except sleeves slightly long. I just rolled them in
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Maryland on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I wear these gloves every day. They have a terrific grip, but I can get in and out and lock/unlock, do seatbelt etc., wo removing them. I really love them and ordered more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Every day
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Shoveling walking
    • Pros: Durable, Fit my small hands great, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STC Fan from Akron, Ohio on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Got these at a good price and they are pretty warm, only a little too bulky, nice gloves
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not for skiing, Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by annrad from Little Rock, AR on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    I work outdoors in all conditions, need to keep hands warm and dry but not sacrifice ability to manipulate objects with gloves on. I oredered two pair of these based on reviews and am so glad I did! They are not too bulky and very warm. Haven't checked out their ability to dry quickly.....yet
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: For work and play
    • Pros: Good Grip, Not too bulky, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold mamma from Ventura, CA on Monday, January 10, 2011
    Keep my hands warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WM Mountain Mama from W Maryland on Friday, January 7, 2011
    Live in cold climate with long winters, high elevation, cold in JUNE. NEED GLOVES, lots of gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakefront Addict from Chicago on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    I wear these gloves when walking outside and they keep my fingers warm without making me feel like I have sausage fingers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgulls from Manasquan NJ on Saturday, January 1, 2011
    The gloves are nice and warm, wish I had returned them for the next size up as they run a little small. But that is the only issue that I have with these great gloves!! They keep my hands nice and warm. Have worn them to shovel snow, walk the dogs, jogging, and working outdoors. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
    • Best Uses: Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Run small
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14 ... 20