Auclair Windblock Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's Windblock gloves are made of ultra-soft fleece with DriTex windproof treatment, a grippy PVC-dotted palm and 40g of toasty-warm Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 190 reviews 4.142105
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 19 »
  • 11-20 of 190 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maegen287 from Syracuse ny on Friday, January 30, 2015
    The glove runs small but is warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle the horsey lady from Davis Ca on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Gloves are comfortable and fit well. Liner is a bit loose, so can be hard to slip on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMK from Colorado on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Everything I read from existing reviews was accurate. I wear a small maybe medium glove. I got the large and they fit perfect. Warm and windproof. The only thing I have noticed it that the insides stay damp for at least 2 days if I am sweating or from snow melt. A great purchase. They are my new go to gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janine the lifelong Cowboys fan from Berkshires, Massachusetts on Monday, January 5, 2015
    These gloves, which appeared very well made, were not warm enough for me here in Otis, Mass., in the Berkshire Mountains. Within a minute of my going outside, the tips of my pinky and ring fingers became extremely cold. I've never been completely sold on Thinsulate. I will be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the gift giver from Chicago on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    These are truly excellent gloves that really deliver what they claim - ultra soft, windproof, toasty-warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the gift giver from Chicago on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    The comfort and warmth of these gloves is superb. And the price is right. Note that sizes run a little tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Cambridge, MA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    We have't had the 20 and below weather that's coming yet to really test the product. But so far, dark morning and dark night long dog walks have been OK for warmth. However, I wear a L women's (sz 6 fingers but wide palm) and these are super tight on the fingers. The fleece in the fingers is very thick and I think this adds to the tightness, makes it hard to bend fingers.

    I'm keeping them, though, b/c I'm hoping that wear over time will make the fingers a bit looser. I need wind blocking for cold-weather biking, running and dog walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Exercise nut from New Jersey on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These are REALLY warm! But, size up. I am normally a small medium in gloves. I ordered a large for myself and a small for my 9 yr old son who has wide hands. The large was perfect on me, the small too short in the fingers for me but too tight for my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maws from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I ordered large and the didn't even begin to fit. Gave them to another gal with very small hands. The gloves were exactly what I wanted, but poor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Virginia on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These gloves are nice and as warm as I've found for gloves with some dexterity, but they definitely run small for the sizes. I generally wear a small, but needed to exchange them for a medium. Sierra Trading Post made the exchange easy and the new pair arrived quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 19 »
  • 11-20 of 190 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #