Auclair Windblock Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Auclair's Windblock gloves are made of ultra-soft fleece with DriTex windproof treatment, a grippy PVC-dotted palm and 40g of toasty-warm Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 173 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 173 reviews
  • Reviewed by saspa from pa on Friday, March 14, 2014
    bought these to replace a lost pair....without fail, found lost pair 2 days after receiving new gloves....wearing my new gloves now,,, very much warmer...
  • Reviewed by gloves for October till March from Boston Ma on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These gloves are not warm ,I needed a pair that would keep my fingers toasty. I am returning these gloves
  • Reviewed by frankie from MA on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Awesome fit and warmth, works well even in 20 degrees F.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Indiana on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    these are the first pair of gloves I have found tat keep my fingers warm when the temp dips to below 20 degrees
  • Reviewed by T. Samways from Potsdam, NY on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I was looking forward to investing in some high quality gloves to help my hands withstand double-digit negative temperatures -- but my fingertips still freeze pretty quickly in these. Plus, the fingers of the gloves are quite stiff, making it difficult to unlatch my child's carseat buckle while wearing them. It's possible I bought too small of a size, but I have very small hands. I am hoping they'll break in with more wear, but as of now I am disappointed with their lack of effectiveness.
  • Reviewed by linda the horseback rider from michigan on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I think this glove is the best gloves I has ever bought, and I have bought many. I could never find ones to keep my fingers warm. We have had below 0 temps and they were great. If the degrees stay at 20 they are actually warm. The 0 degree they did get a little cold, but our tempurtures do not usually get the low..
  • Reviewed by Happy Skiier from Illinois on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    They do run small but I ordered a bigger size thanks to the reviews. They fit me well (I ordered a Large and I would normally get a medium). The FIRST time I wore them this weekend, the inner lining ripped when I put my hand in!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am calling today. They are very warm, nice gloves, but I am very disappointed that they ripped. I searched online for a LONG time trying to find the perfect warm gloves to use with cross country skiing and playing in the snow with my kids.
  • Reviewed by Lofty from Colorado on Monday, December 30, 2013
    The quality is exactly what I was looking for, but unfortunately the fingers are so short that the large only goes to the knuckle for finger length. I wear a size 8 glove (which is typically a XL) due to finger length. Glad I purchased on sale, but the shipping to return is almost the same price as the gloves....I guess I'll goodwill them!
  • Reviewed by 78 MOUNTAINS from CALIFORNIA on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    True to size. Good for my morning walks
  • Reviewed by BabboSeattle from Seattle on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These feel llike really good gloves, but were too small for me, though I measured my hand and ordered a Large, which should have fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 173 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.