Auclair Windblock Gripper Fleece Gloves (For Men)

Closeouts. Warm and wind-blocking, Auclair's gripper fleece gloves have a close fit and low-profile grips on fingers and palms that allow dexterity when driving or holding onto ski poles or dog leashes.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by LW from Lewistown, Montana on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I am a female with larger hands and these mens large fit perfect and make great driving gloves. It has below zero here and these gloves are very affective in the extreme cold with windy conditions
  • Reviewed by TH from California on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    For the price these are really nice gloves. Sizing does run small tho. Bought size Large (my usual glove size) but they're quite snug. Can fit in them, and not wearing frequently or all day, so didn't try to exchange for size XL.
  • Reviewed by Jersey Chickie from New Freakin' Jersey on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Did not disappoint. Got these at a great price...bought 2! Fit well....good grip.
  • Reviewed by Tom in TX from Texas on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I purchased two pair of these gloves both size Large. I could not grt my hand into the gloves and they were too tight for my wife to wear. Thinking that I bought the wrong size I checked my older pairs of gloves and they all were Large!
  • Reviewed by jenjen from Annapolis on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Got these gloves for my husband for hiking in Peru and for east coast winters. Ordered a Size Small at first but he found it to be way too tight (he usually wear Size Small for gloves, shirts, etc.). Exchanged it for a Size Medium, which he finds to be a little roomy. However, for the price we spent on it, we can't complain. The gloves are not insulated but there is two layers of fleece stitched together. The grippers on the palm are a nice touch for grabbing hiking poles, ski poles, etc. High quality product overall and great value. Suggest ordering two sizes and returning one, since the sizing is a bit off.
  • Reviewed by roverhouse from Virginia on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Very nice gloves, warm and have great grips for driving. They do run a little small so I recommend buying larger
  • Reviewed by Bill from Idaho on Friday, January 17, 2014
    The gloves were great once I got the right size. I normally wear a medium glove. After consulting other reviews that noted sizing issues I went with a Large glove. Upon arrival they were too small but one call to Sierra Trading Post and I had some XL's on the way and they are great. I would recommend but make sure and size up one or two sizes.
  • Reviewed by Greg from New York on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Great gloves for shoveling the snow. Rubber gripper pads on palm of gloves eases the stress of holding the snow shovel. Great idea!
  • Reviewed by Paul from Gaspé on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Those glove are not good!! And the stuff in the palm does not do the job!
  • Reviewed by mynunice from VT on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    warm and comfy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.