Auclair Wool Tie Hat - Ear Flaps, Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The Auclair wool tie hat dips down to wrap your ears in its fleece-lined warmth and holds it in with soft wool.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancetolead from Maryland on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I got the dark thistle one, not the blue one pictured. It's pretty, but the O/S is too tight for my head. The O/S on the other hat that I bought fits perfectly. So this one may be sized too small.
  • Reviewed by hat from new haven ct on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I bought it for myself (adult). I have a medium sized head and this fits very snug. I bought it to wear under helmet for biking, so it serves this purpose well.
    However I would not buy it for regular wearing. It's more like youth size I would say. The quality is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rushfan from Lookout mountian on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Great fit and warm.
  • Reviewed by Hen from New York on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Hat is too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Mom from Arcata, CA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Warm and comfortable winter hat for when it is really cold outside. I love the colors used, the Norwegian style and the liner that makes it comfortable to wear even though it is a wool hat. I get lots of compliments every time I wear it. The only downside is that it is a little snug. Hopefully it just needs time to be worn in. I wear this all the time and my daughter wants one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold days, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Color Conscious, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Old Lady from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I bought it to donate to someone who works with homeless people. It's cute and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Innsbrook, Mo on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter-in-law who is very petite. This is perfect as the hat is on the smaller side. It is very pretty with fleece lining make is a beautiful and fun hat. Looks like a high end product at a very affordable price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of cold lover from fairbanks, ak on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I purchased this hat in the hopes that it would work as a cold weather, ear covering hat for my five year old - and it works perfectly! keep in mind that she does not have a big head by any means, the hat is just small - but probably slightly big for her. As others mentioned, the tassle part is a bit off, but not when worn by a five year old. It is, in my opinion, a nicely made, nice quality, very cute hat. The outside is 70% wool/30% acrylic and fleec lined. i liked it enough to order a second for backup for when the original gets lost. Amazing price for such a nice kid's hat!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Gettysburg, PA on Friday, October 7, 2011
    Great hat for winter!!! Excellent quality and a fun style!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minneapolis Mama from Minnesota on Saturday, December 4, 2010
    Nice hat but the hanging tassels kind of stick out toward the front rather than hanging down. Looks a little odd but I'm still wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.