Auclair Wool Tie Hat - Ear Flaps, Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. The Auclair wool tie hat dips down to wrap your ears in its fleece-lined warmth and holds it in with soft wool.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agha from kansas on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    pretty color, but really snug
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Houston on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Like the inside soft lining. Seems to run a little small or maybe my family has big heads!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancetolead from Maryland on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I got the dark thistle one, not the blue one pictured. It's pretty, but the O/S is too tight for my head. The O/S on the other hat that I bought fits perfectly. So this one may be sized too small.
  • Reviewed by hat from new haven ct on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I bought it for myself (adult). I have a medium sized head and this fits very snug. I bought it to wear under helmet for biking, so it serves this purpose well.
    However I would not buy it for regular wearing. It's more like youth size I would say. The quality is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rushfan in mountains from Lookout mountian on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Great fit and warm.
  • Reviewed by Hen from New York on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Hat is too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Mom from Arcata, CA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Warm and comfortable winter hat for when it is really cold outside. I love the colors used, the Norwegian style and the liner that makes it comfortable to wear even though it is a wool hat. I get lots of compliments every time I wear it. The only downside is that it is a little snug. Hopefully it just needs time to be worn in. I wear this all the time and my daughter wants one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold days, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Color Conscious, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Old Lady from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I bought it to donate to someone who works with homeless people. It's cute and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Innsbrook, Mo on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter-in-law who is very petite. This is perfect as the hat is on the smaller side. It is very pretty with fleece lining make is a beautiful and fun hat. Looks like a high end product at a very affordable price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of cold lover from fairbanks, ak on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I purchased this hat in the hopes that it would work as a cold weather, ear covering hat for my five year old - and it works perfectly! keep in mind that she does not have a big head by any means, the hat is just small - but probably slightly big for her. As others mentioned, the tassle part is a bit off, but not when worn by a five year old. It is, in my opinion, a nicely made, nice quality, very cute hat. The outside is 70% wool/30% acrylic and fleec lined. i liked it enough to order a second for backup for when the original gets lost. Amazing price for such a nice kid's hat!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #