Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3637 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 377 »
  • 1-10 of 3769 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMoon from Washington on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    This is a great beanie. It's perfect, what I've been looking for....but there is a small hole right at the brim and looks as though it had been glued together right there. Honestly, I paid $16 for it and I don't mind patching it up myself. Overall, I'm super pleased with the product. Shipping was extra fast too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi in the country from Massachusetts on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I love gloves almost as much as boots and shoes! This deer suede glove is a nice glove with a perfect feel not too tight or too bulky. I ordered the brown in medium having a relatively small hand and the fit is perfect. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These gloves are soft,warm and very stylish.Will go with dress and casual clothes.Glad I ordered 1 black and 1 dark brown.You wont be sorry on this purchase. I ordered small have short fingers and fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a regular costumer from PA on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I always have a hard time with gloves because I am a man with small hands so anytime I see small gloves for men, I buy them. These gloves are perfect. I am a little concerned with durability. I hear goatskin flakes. We'll see. These can also work for biking, I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by all day outdoors from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    My husband loves these gloves. They are his latest, greatest, favorite thing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm Dude from Colorado on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Okay glove for the money, but they run very, very small and tight.
  • Reviewed by Flyguy from PA on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Cannot wait for Winter now. Just kidding. Ha ha. Read reviews then order a size larger for proper fit as I did with these. I usually wear L but got these in XL and glad I did. Perfect fit. Look and feel like a quality pair of gloves at a great deal. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lew from Illinois on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    seem a little short in the finger area, but nice other than that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Minneapolis on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I bought these for driving and the Fall temperatures. They are so rich looking - nice quality and feel. The inside is soft fleece and the fit is true to size. I'm thinking about ordering another pair in brown. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Manitoba Canada on Monday, September 08, 2014
    Bought a XL that fits my 5 year old girl, just. We will see if they are big enough for the whole season, love the zipper. Haven't had a chance to see how they stand up in wet snow but will be great for early winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 377 »
  • 1-10 of 3769 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;