Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3912 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 406 »
  • 1-10 of 4058 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisy from alexandria on Monday, January 26, 2015
    i would recommend. They are comfortable and stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Outlawyer from SWVA on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Well sewn of premium materials, and designed to flex with the hand. They are waterproof, gauntlet is tight enough but not too tight. Tried several types from several makers. Kept these for cold weather coyote hunting and general winter use. I actually keep them in the car. You will like these gloves more and more, the colder the temperature, the deeper the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GranK from New York on Monday, January 26, 2015
    The mittens kept my hands toasty at -6 F and were also great in a light cold drizzle. Size perfect, flexible feel and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Petite Pear from Virginia on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    They are warm and comfortable. I love real wool, it's much toastier than synthetics. I use these when typing at my keyboard in the winter when my hands are cold. My one wish is that they were a darker color, I worry that the white will eventually look dirty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forester from NJ on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Very good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ninimaine from maine on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These are warm enough for Maine winter, lovely to look at. But had been stored in mildewy environment, and needed cleaning and airing out when they arrived.
  • Reviewed by Bryan from New York on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Nice gloves for moderately cold days -- I have worn them on runs in temps in the mid-40s and they've done a good job of keeping my hands warm. also work nicely as liners. Since they lack any palm surface they're not great if you want to handle anything. Might be a tad on the small size. Ordered L since that's my usual glove size, but these are a bit snug; certainly wearable, but could have easily gone with XL.
  • Reviewed by mary from bitter upstate new york on Friday, January 23, 2015
    i was looking for a black pair to match my coat. These look nice and the cut is uncomfortable and roomy. i already had a brown pair of shearling mittens that were nothing special, but they are warm. these are fairly warm too. I could have kept wearing them if they were not so itchy. i wore them for 2 days back and forth to work and on the second day, i took them off, even in the cold. I could just not take how brittle the insides felt.
  • Reviewed by PT from Colorado on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Sent them back, didn't feel at all like leather
  • Reviewed by Lovie Glovie Indy Lady from Indiana on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The description clearly says they are ski mittens, warm for Wy to Swiss Alps weather, however these only keep you hands warm with temps above 35 degree's, I live in Indiana, lots of winter weather 32 to 25 degree's. I purposely bought them so when walking my dog my hands would stay warm, however after about 5 minutes the underside of the gloves begin to get very cold due to the plastic palm cover and there being no insulation on that side of the gloves. I will keep them but need to purchase another pair for the cold weather and do not trust this vendor for the correct product description. So may look for a different place to purchase my gloves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 406 »
  • 1-10 of 4058 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;