Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3649 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 379 »
  • 1-10 of 3781 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from East Coast on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Colors, softness and length are great on this scarf. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Boston on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Warm mittens with finger liners, good quality leather - I expect these to last years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by like to be warm from oklahoma on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I got these for this winter so I haven't worn them yet, but they look great, fit great and got here in a flash so I couldn't be happier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Monday, October 13, 2014
    These gloves are super warm. If you ski, snowmobile,ice fish, or just have mountains of snow to blow or shovel, these are your best bet. In addition to being warm, they are tough, weatherproof and flexible. I plan to get a couple of backups before they are gone.
    Your hands may sweat if you live in areas where the lows are in the teens, so save them for those of us who live up north!!
  • Reviewed by trzinkeys from Florida on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Ordered and received a pair of these in size 7.5...they were huge and are being exchanged for size 6.5. Also purchased the Grandoe Deerskin driving gloves size 7.5 at the same time and they fit perfectly. The Auclair Sheepskin gloves are very nice, but the sizing leaves much to be desired. Hope size 6.5 does the trick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahawus from Upstate New York on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Lightweight and windproof, these gloves are ideal for hiking or skiing in warmer weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Alaska on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Although it is still too warm to seriously try these, however, they do feel true to size and warm.. Cannot wait to try these out this winter..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai from Boston on Monday, October 6, 2014
    These are lovely, warm and not at all scratchy. However, they run about a size small, so the XL did not fit my 8.5 hands! Had to give them to my daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Very soft leather & pretty wool-blend plaid gloves. They fit my normal size 7 perfectly. Can't wait for cooler temps to wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsA from Northern Alberta, Canada on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Lovely gloves for cold days, keep your hands nice and warm down to -20C, but would recommend the Aucair Shearling Mitts if you need to have warmth that goes down to -40.

    My original pair are 4 winters old, still look new and the Shearling is still in great shape, I bought a second pair because after about twice as much wear as these have, the thumbs tend to loose some of the shearling, on the pressure point of the thumb holding a steering wheel, but these won't be needed as replacements anytime soon!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 379 »
  • 1-10 of 3781 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;