Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 426 »
  • 1-10 of 4257 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Northwest from Shelton Wa. on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Perfect light weight glove to keep in pockets. I used for biking in cool weather would recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nori of the North from Montana on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    First 5-star rating I've ever given; these are the best work gloves I've ever owned, and I've owned --and worn out-- hundreds of pairs over the last 70 years. Most XL gloves are actually about size medium but these are --amazingly--true to size and fit me just right. Fingers and thumb --again, amazingly-- are proportioned like an actual human hand!!! Tight heavy duty stitching, and the leather is heavy duty but supple. Gusset on cuff is very functional feature. Really disappointed I could only get 2 pair before they ran out of XL's. Would have gotten a dozen more pairs to last til I hit triple figures!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom and College Daughter from FL on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Purchased these for Christmas gifts. Nice colors and feel. Very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ... from ... on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    To small. Made for people with tiny heads
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leighann101 from PA on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    You can't beat the sale price! Its hard to say what size works best. I have small hands and have trouble at stores with the standard gloves being too big. These are a little snug in the small but I think will be fine. I feel the medium would likely be too large. Since I ordered in the summer I haven't worn in cold weather yet but they seem well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from CA on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Great garden gloves. Excellent fit (that is, narrow).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from CA on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Small for 'Medium' (this is good), have very wide, stiff cuffs, but will probably fit the bill for work gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel N. from Colorado on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I have Reynauds syndrome in my hands and feet, basically meaning I have poor circulation in those areas and my fingers and toes get cold really quickly. I needed a good pair of mittens for hiking in the mountains, mainly when I'm in the San Juans at 13000+ hiking the Colorado Trail for hours on end. I tested these mittens out going up Mt. Massive the other days, where there was a rain/snow mix at the summit. My hands stayed warm and dry the whole time! Definitely happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tarantilla from Michigan on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    drive with them if you have no heat in the car, but these are nice lined leather gloves, good for cold days going to the office or evenings out. Thick gloves, NOT driving gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kb from ohio on Monday, July 20, 2015
    nice amount of lining + will use for snow blowing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 426 »
  • 1-10 of 4257 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;