Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 442
  • 1-10 of 4419 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    I wanted some non-ski type gloves to keep my hands warm in a Wyoming winter. These aren't it. They fit beautifully, look lovely, but if it is below freezing they are fairly useless. I'll use them in spring and fall and for travel to warmer cities.

    Still looking to replace my old worn-out leather gloves with shearling or Thinsulate-plus-insulation for town wear. I had hoped these were it but no dice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KPlanner from Texas on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    These gloves are exactly what I needed. They are buttery soft and lined. They have the stylish snap closure up at the top that make them functional and unique. Probably not durable with moisture unless you treat them but in dry conditions, I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudder girl from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    These are Def warm, but run a little small. So if you are normally a small in women's I would get a medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pineapple's Mommy from Washington on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Bought these for my daughter whose fingers would get wet and cold while skiing. They keep her hands toasty warm and dry. Using in mid-20's temperature. Would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bat8484 from Kentucky on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Arrived quickly, great price. They fit well. I have not had the opportunity to wear them to see how waterproof they are but seem very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiniDog47 from Belleville, IL on Friday, February 5, 2016
    It was a great deal on a very well made soft leather insulated glove. I can wear them dressed up or dressed down. They go well with either a dress coat or a casual coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpaulshopper from MN on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Nice for driving and not super cold weather. Tip of one of the fingers a little off, but not a big deal.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Hamburg, New York on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These are great gloves, impeccably sewn of high-quality deerskin. They work well as driving gloves as they provide a good non-slip grip of the wheel, gearshift, and controls; they also serve well when you have to remove snow from your windshield. I was on the border between a medium and a large, and I bought down to a medium, and the fit is perfect. At Sierra's ridiculously low clearance price on these, my only regret is that I did not buy a couple more pair to stash in the other car and in the garage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from wi on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    nice quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bongo11 from Wyoming on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Another customer mentioned finger lengths being inappropriate. That's not the case! These fit perfectly, and the two leathers make your hands more noticeable when not expected. I've gotten a couple of compliments on them even when not expected. The fit is so nice, and they keep my hands warm. The lining is well done, and I couldn't be more pleased. These are definitely a bargain when you compare how beautiful and functional they are to other styles that are priced twice or three-times more money. Excellent purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 442
  • 1-10 of 4419 reviews
;