Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 431
  • 1-10 of 4305 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mab from CA on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    These are nice and warm gloves, especially for the price. The size medium fits well (I wear dress gloves size 8.5). The gloves are fleece like with gripper dots in the palm and front of the fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Montana on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Nice Gloves, but run at least a full size small. No extra room for a liner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark41 from NE on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    warm,some what wind proof I would buy again based on my experience with the product
  • Reviewed by cold from in Colorado on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    sheepskin - not so sure clipped, little bits of cut hair everywhere and poky also. thin, lets air though the seams which are many with the patchwork . bought on clearance , cost more to send back then worth, my loss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Michigan on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    These gloves say they are for women, but if you're a man with hands that aren't crazy big, you could wear them too. I bought these for myself, but I gave a pair to my husband and he likes them. They really do work for texting, they're as warm as any other pair of stretchy knit gloves. Mine only have two of the texting tips, one on the thumb and one on the pointer finger. They work for us.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I love these. They are thick for liners though but for stargazing in winter they were perfect since I can take my mittens on and off continually and my hands stayed warm. I know they are "for men" but I swear they work just as well on women's hands as long as you ensure the sizing measurements will work for you. l
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Upstate New York on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    These gloves were a great buy and are just what I need for walking the dog on chilly mornings in Upstate New York.
  • Reviewed by Stylish Adventurer from Colorado on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I'm in love with this hat. I'm a beanie girl and can be pretty picky about my hats but this fits the bill. It can fold over for a heavier look or unfold for the relaxed, chill look. It's cute, stretchy and very warm on the chilly days. It goes well with every outfit because of the black/grey and I seriously wish they had more colors because I would buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frich from Illinois on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    I like these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Masonry from New York on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I got these gloves for my 12 year old grandson since he has to stand out in the sub zero New York winters to catch the bus for school. I was very impressed by the quality and good construction of these gloves, especially for the price I paid. My grandson is getting them for Christmas, so he hasn't used the yet, but I'm sure his hands will be warm and comfortable this winter as he waits for the bus. These are great gloves!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 431
  • 1-10 of 4305 reviews