Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3629 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 377 »
  • 1-10 of 3761 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Minneapolis on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I bought these for driving and the Fall temperatures. They are so rich looking - nice quality and feel. The inside is soft fleece and the fit is true to size. I'm thinking about ordering another pair in brown. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Manitoba Canada on Monday, September 08, 2014
    Bought a XL that fits my 5 year old girl, just. We will see if they are big enough for the whole season, love the zipper. Haven't had a chance to see how they stand up in wet snow but will be great for early winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred Garvin from Washington on Monday, September 08, 2014
    Another great value from STP. These are ideal knock-around gloves. They stretch and fit hand nicely.
    Don't see any flaws or bad seams.
    Ladies-- these gloves would be a nice addition. Not bulky and feel soft. Put in a pair in the car.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinterColdFeet from Bronx NY on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    warm and snug, good under bigger winter gloves/mittens, would recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, September 05, 2014
    Everything you could want in a mitt. Nice fit, Warm, Light and still can wear over a wool inner glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, September 05, 2014
    They work, will keep your wrist warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kateinmaine from Portland, Maine on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I think they're nice, but didn't fit me. I ordered the 7.5, but they were way too large. I'd also ordered another more expensive pair (Cire by Grandoe Peroia Gloves - Deerskin) in a Large 7 1/2 and they fit PERFECTLY!! You never know unless you try. The sizes are never all the same. I'm thrilled with the Grandoe ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from California on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I've bought 4 pairs of winter gloves for my husband in the 12 years of being married and only 1 pair sort of fit his XL hands-until now. Success at last! These gloves fit him great & are warm and comfortable. I bought them for a ski trip. He said he will wear them in Colorado & when flying in other cold states for airplane pre-flight inspections so I know he must like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timcarouge from Europe on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    My girlfriend really liked these cosy mittens
  • Reviewed by wfs from arkansas on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    LOVE THESE GLOVES. Super soft, flexible, high quality leather, well made, amazingly soft lining. I have a lot of gloves (I play guitar and have a bit of arthritis and gloves are important hand care for me) and these are some of the best. I like Auclair sizing, and wear XL. I have large hands and these fit wonderfully. Big thumbs up!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 377 »
  • 1-10 of 3761 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;