Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 422 »
  • 1-10 of 4214 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thursday Sportsman from New Jersey on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Gloves fit well, sizing chart was accurate. Thin and comfortable, just enough to keep the chill off. Can probably also use them as a mild layer under work gloves. Couldn't beat the great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sigvarde from VT on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I didn't realize that the coating is vinyl-like, so they don't feel great working the dirt -- they inhibit my fingers. I you get a size larger than you would in regular gardening gloves, though, you might like them. they'll certainly protect your fingernails.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I have several pairs of Auclair gloves, but this one isn't one of my favorites. For garden gloves, they serve a purpose, but there's nothing great about them. I have medium to large hands, and they're very loose on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica the Mortician from Madison, Wi on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    I found these gloves to be very hot, making them uncomfortable to work in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMountainMom from Colorado on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Nice, comfortable dress gloves. I have long fingers and these actually fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eskieluvr from NW Chicago suburbs on Friday, April 17, 2015
    The fingers and palms are coated to keep out moist soil, etc. and the top lets in air to keep hands cool. I really like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I got these for a very inexpensive price with a special coupon. I thought I might use them as liner gloves, but they are not slippery enough; in fact they are quite "frictiony" which makes them especially difficult to slip under under gloves. Otherwise, the fit is good. I got size S and they fit better than expected; I have rather small hands and sometimes S is too big. I expect that I will find them handy as general light work gloves! At the price I paid I might get a few more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid 1 from Cape Cod on Friday, April 17, 2015
    The green and black gloves look stylish and might work for cycling, but the fingers aren't reinforced and I don't think they would last long for gardening, which is the use I had in mind. The suede-like fabric does have a good grip so maybe I am being hard on the product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HaffieLover from Colorado on Friday, April 17, 2015
    A terrific bargain on good, basic gardening gloves. Good for keeping hands clean and a bit of protection. NOT heavy duty enough if you're handling thorny rose bushes etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scott from vermont on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These were bought as a gift for someone, I didn't try them on but the material feels nice and I like the color patterns on them and construction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 422 »
  • 1-10 of 4214 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;